Arsenal fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
UEL Dec 14, Fri
01:30 IST
Arsenal
vs
Qarabag
Premier League Dec 16, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
EFL Cup Dec 20, Thur
01:15 IST
Arsenal
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Dec 22, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Arsenal
vs
Burnley
Premier League Dec 26, Wed
17:15 BST; 22:45 IST
Brighton
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Dec 29, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Liverpool
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Jan 1, Tue Arsenal
vs
Fulham
Premier League Jan 12, Sat West Ham
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Jan 19, Sat Arsenal
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Jan 30, Wed Arsenal
vs
Cardiff
Premier League Feb 2, Sat Man City
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Feb 9, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Feb 23, Sat Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Premier League Feb 28, Thur Arsenal
vs
Bournemouth
Premier League Mar 2, Sat Tottenham
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Mar 9, Sat Arsenal
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Mar 16, Sat Wolves
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Mar 30, Sat Arsenal
vs
Newcastle
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Everton
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Watford
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Arsenal
vs
Palace
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Leicester
vs
Arsenal
Premier League May 4, Sat Arsenal
vs
Brighton
Premier League May 12, Sun Burnley
vs
Arsenal

Glossary: ICC-International Champions Cup

One comment

Your opinion...