Arsenal fixtures 2020-21

Competition Date, time Fixture
UEL Nov 26, Thur
23:25 IST
Molde
v
Arsenal
EPL Nov 30, Mon
00:45 IST
Arsenal
v
Wolves
UEL Dec 4, Fri
01:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Rapid Wien
EPL Dec 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Arsenal
UEL Dec 10, Thur
23:25 IST
Dundalk
v
Arsenal
EPL Dec 13, Sun
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Burnley
EPL Dec 16, Wed
01:15 IST
Arsenal
v
Southampton
EPL Dec 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
v
Arsenal
EPL Dec 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Chelsea
EPL Dec 28, Mon
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
v
Arsenal
EPL Jan 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Brom
v
Arsenal
EPL Jan 13, Wed
01:15 IST
Arsenal
v
Palace
EPL Jan 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Newcastle
EPL Jan 28, Thur
01:15 IST
Southampton
v
Arsenal
EPL Jan 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Man Utd
EPL Feb 3, Wed
01:15 IST
Wolves
v
Arsenal
EPL Feb 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Arsenal
EPL Feb 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Leeds Utd
EPL Feb 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Man City
EPL Feb 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
v
Arsenal
EPL Mar 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Burnley
v
Arsenal
EPL Mar 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Tottenham
EPL Mar 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
v
Arsenal
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Liverpool
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Arsenal
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Fulham
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Everton
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Arsenal
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
West Brom
EPL May 13, Thur
01:15 IST
Chelsea
v
Arsenal
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Arsenal
EPL May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Brighton

One comment

Comments are closed.