Arsenal fixtures 2020-21

Competition Date, time Fixture
EPL Mar 6, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Burnley
v
Arsenal
UEL Mar 12, Fri
01:30 IST
Olympiacos
v
Arsenal
EPL Mar 14, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Arsenal
v
Tottenham
UEL Mar 18, Thur
23:25 IST
Arsenal
v
Olympiacos
EPL Mar 21, Sun
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
v
Arsenal
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Liverpool
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Arsenal
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Fulham
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Everton
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Arsenal
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
West Brom
EPL May 13, Thur
01:15 IST
Chelsea
v
Arsenal
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Arsenal
EPL May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Brighton

One comment

Comments are closed.