Arsenal fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
Premier League Oct 23, Tue
00:30 IST
Arsenal
vs
Leicester
UEL Oct 25, Thur
22:25 IST
Sporting
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Oct 28, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Palace
vs
Arsenal
EFL Cup Nov 1, Thur
01:15 IST
Arsenal
vs
Blackpool
Premier League Nov 3, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Arsenal
vs
Liverpool
UEL Nov 9, Fri
01:30 IST
Arsenal
vs
Sporting
Premier League Nov 11, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Arsenal
vs
Wolves
Premier League Nov 25, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Bournemouth
vs
Arsenal
UEL Nov 29, Thur
23:25 IST
Poltava
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Dec 2, Sun
14:05 BST; 19:35 IST
Arsenal
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Dec 5, Wed Man Utd
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Dec 8, Sat Arsenal
vs
Huddersfield
UEL Dec 14, Fri
01:30 IST
Arsenal
vs
Qarabag
Premier League Dec 15, Sat Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Dec 22, Sat Arsenal
vs
Burnley
Premier League Dec 26, Wed Brighton
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Dec 29, Sat Liverpool
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Jan 1, Tue Arsenal
vs
Fulham
Premier League Jan 12, Sat West Ham
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Jan 19, Sat Arsenal
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Jan 30, Wed Arsenal
vs
Cardiff
Premier League Feb 2, Sat Man City
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Feb 9, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Feb 23, Sat Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Premier League Feb 28, Thur Arsenal
vs
Bournemouth
Premier League Mar 2, Sat Tottenham
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Mar 9, Sat Arsenal
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Mar 16, Sat Wolves
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Mar 30, Sat Arsenal
vs
Newcastle
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Everton
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Watford
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Arsenal
vs
Palace
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Leicester
vs
Arsenal
Premier League May 4, Sat Arsenal
vs
Brighton
Premier League May 12, Sun Burnley
vs
Arsenal

Glossary: ICC-International Champions Cup

One comment

Your opinion...