Chelsea fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
Premier League Oct 20, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Chelsea
vs
Man Utd
UEL Oct 26, Fri
00:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Borisov
Premier League Oct 28, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Burnley
vs
Chelsea
EFL Cup Nov 1, Thur
00:15 IST
Chelsea
vs
Derby County
Premier League Nov 4, Sun
16:00 BST; 21:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Palace
UEL Nov 8, Thur
23:25 IST
Borisov
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Nov 11, Sun
14:15 BST; 19:45 IST
Chelsea
vs
Everton
Premier League Nov 24, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Tottenham
vs
Chelsea
UEL Nov 30, Fri
01:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
PAOK
Premier League Dec 2, Sun
12:00 BST; 17:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Fulham
Premier League Dec 5, Wed Wolves
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Dec 8, Sat Chelsea
vs
Man City
UEL Dec 13, Thur
23:25 IST
Vidi FC
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Dec 15, Sat Brighton
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Dec 22, Sat Chelsea
vs
Leicester
Premier League Dec 26, Wed Watford
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Dec 29, Sat Palace
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Jan 1, Tue Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Premier League Jan 12, Sat Chelsea
vs
Newcastle
Premier League Jan 19, Sat Arsenal
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Jan 30, Wed Bournemouth
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Feb 2, Sat Chelsea
vs
Huddersfield
Premier League Feb 9, Sat Man City
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Feb 23, Sat Chelsea
vs
Brighton
Premier League Feb 28, Thur Chelsea
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Mar 2, Sat Fulham
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Mar 9, Sat Chelsea
vs
Wolves
Premier League Mar 16, Sat Everton
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Mar 30, Sat Cardiff
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Chelsea
vs
West Ham
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Liverpool
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Chelsea
vs
Burnley
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Man Utd
vs
Chelsea
Premier League May 4, Sat Chelsea
vs
Watford
Premier League May 12, Sun Leicester
vs
Chelsea

Glossary: ICC-International Champions Cup

Your opinion...