Chelsea fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
FA Cup Feb 19, Tue
01:00 IST
Chelsea
vs
Man Utd
UEL Feb 22, Fri
01:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Malmo
EFL Cup Feb 24, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Chelsea
vs
Man City
Premier League Feb 28, Thur
01:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Mar 3, Sun
14:05 BST; 19:35 IST
Fulham
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Mar 10, Sun
14:05 BST; 19:35 IST
Chelsea
vs
Wolves
Premier League Mar 17, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Everton
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Mar 31, Sun
14:05 BST; 19:35 IST
Cardiff
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Chelsea
vs
West Ham
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Liverpool
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Chelsea
vs
Burnley
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Man Utd
vs
Chelsea
Premier League May 4, Sat Chelsea
vs
Watford
Premier League May 12, Sun Leicester
vs
Chelsea

Your opinion...