Chelsea fixtures 2020-21

Competition Date & time Fixture
EPL Mar 5, Fri
01:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Chelsea
EPL Mar 8, Mon
18:00 BST; 23:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Everton
EPL Mar 13, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Chelsea
UCL Mar 18, Thur
01:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Atletico
Madrid
FA Cup Mar 21, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Chelsea
v
Sheffield Utd
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
West Brom
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Chelsea
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Brighton
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Ham
v
Chelsea
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Fulham
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Chelsea
EPL May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Chelsea
v
Arsenal
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Leicester
EPL May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Chelsea

2 comments

Comments are closed.