Chelsea fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
EFL Cup Dec 20, Thur
01:15 IST
Chelsea
vs
Bournemouth
Premier League Dec 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Leicester
Premier League Dec 27, Thur
01:00 IST
Watford
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Dec 30, Sun
12:00 BST; 17:30 IST
Palace
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Jan 1, Tue Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Premier League Jan 12, Sat Chelsea
vs
Newcastle
Premier League Jan 19, Sat Arsenal
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Jan 30, Wed Bournemouth
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Feb 2, Sat Chelsea
vs
Huddersfield
Premier League Feb 9, Sat Man City
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Feb 23, Sat Chelsea
vs
Brighton
Premier League Feb 28, Thur Chelsea
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Mar 2, Sat Fulham
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Mar 9, Sat Chelsea
vs
Wolves
Premier League Mar 16, Sat Everton
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Mar 30, Sat Cardiff
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Chelsea
vs
West Ham
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Liverpool
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Chelsea
vs
Burnley
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Man Utd
vs
Chelsea
Premier League May 4, Sat Chelsea
vs
Watford
Premier League May 12, Sun Leicester
vs
Chelsea

Glossary: ICC-International Champions Cup

Your opinion...