Chelsea fixtures 2020-21

Competition Date & time Fixture
UCL Nov 24, Tue
23:25 IST
Rennes
v
Chelsea
EPL Nov 29, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Chelsea
v
Tottenham
UCL Dec 3, Thur
01:30 IST
Sevilla
v
Chelsea
EPL Dec 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Leeds Utd
UCL Dec 9, Wed
01:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Krasnodar
EPL Dec 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
v
Chelsea
EPL Dec 16, Wed
01:15 IST
Wolves
v
Chelsea
EPL Dec 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
West Ham
EPL Dec 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Chelsea
EPL Dec 28, Mon
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Aston Villa
EPL Jan 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Man City
EPL Jan 13, Wed
01:15 IST
Leicester
v
Chelsea
EPL Jan 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Fulham
v
Chelsea
EPL Jan 28, Thur
01:15 IST
Chelsea
v
Wolves
EPL Jan 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Burnley
EPL Feb 4, Thur
01:15 IST
Tottenham
v
Chelsea
EPL Feb 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Chelsea
EPL Feb 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Newcastle
EPL Feb 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Southampton
v
Chelsea
EPL Feb 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Man Utd
EPL Mar 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Everton
EPL Mar 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Chelsea
EPL Mar 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Chelsea
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
West Brom
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Chelsea
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Brighton
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Ham
v
Chelsea
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Fulham
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Chelsea
EPL May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Chelsea
v
Arsenal
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Leicester
EPL May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Chelsea

2 comments

Comments are closed.