Chelsea fixtures 2019-20

Competition Date, time Fixture
EPL Feb 18, Tue
01:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Man Utd
EPL Feb 22, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Chelsea
vs
Tottenham
UCL Feb 26, Wed
01:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Bayern Munich
EPL Feb 29, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Bournemouth
vs
Chelsea
FA Cup Mar 4, Wed
01:15 IST
Chelsea
vs
Liverpool
EPL Mar 8, Sun
14:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Everton
EPL Mar 14, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Aston Villa
vs
Chelsea
UCL Mar 19, Thur
01:30 IST
Bayern Munich
vs
Chelsea
EPL Mar 21, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Chelsea
vs
Man City
EPL Apr 4, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Ham
vs
Chelsea
EPL Apr 11, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Watford
EPL Apr 18, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
vs
Chelsea
EPL Apr 25, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Sheffield
vs
Chelsea
EPL May 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Norwich
EPL May 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Chelsea
EPL May 17, Sun
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Wolves

2 comments

Comments are closed.