2020/21 EPL fixtures in IST

April 2021
MW30 fixtures Date & time in IST
Chelsea
v
West Brom
Apr 3, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Sheffield Utd
Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leicester
v
Man City
Apr 3, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Arsenal
v
Liverpool
Apr 4, Sun
00:30 IST
Southampton
v
Burnley
Apr 4, Sun
12:00 BST; 16:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Tottenham
Apr 4, Sun
14:05 BST; 18:35 IST
Aston Villa
v
Fulham
Apr 4, Sun
16:30 BST; 21:00 IST
Man Utd
v
Brighton
Apr 5, Mon
00:00 IST
Everton
v
Palace
Apr 5, Mon
18:00 BST; 22:30 IST
Wolves
v
West Ham
Apr 6, Tue
00:45 IST
MW31 fixtures Date & time in IST
Fulham
v
Wolves
Apr 10, Sat
00:30 IST
Man City
v
Leeds Utd
Apr 10, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Liverpool
v
Aston Villa
Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Chelsea
Apr 10, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Burnley
v
Newcastle
Apr 11, Sun
12:00 BST; 16:30 IST
West Ham
v
Leicester
Apr 11, Sun
14:05 BST; 18:35 IST
Tottenham
v
Man Utd
Apr 11, Sun
16:30 BST; 21:00 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Arsenal
Apr 11, Sun
19:00 BST; 23:30 IST
West Brom
v
Southampton
Apr 12, Mon
18:00 BST; 22:30 IST
Brighton
v
Everton
Apr 13, Tue
00:45 IST
MW32 fixtures Date & time in IST
Everton
v
Tottenham
Apr 17, Sat
00:30 IST
Newcastle
v
West Ham
Apr 17, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Wolves
v
Sheffield Utd
Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Fulham
Apr 18, Sun
13:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Man Utd
v
Burnley
Apr 18, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Liverpool
Apr 20, Tue
00:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Brighton
Apr 21, Wed
00:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Southampton
Apr 21, Wed
18:00 BST; 22:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Man City
Apr 22, Thur
00:45 IST
Leicester
v
West Brom
Apr 23, Fri
00:30 IST
MW33 fixtures Date & time in IST
Arsenal
v
Everton
Apr 24, Sat
00:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Newcastle
Apr 24, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
West Ham
v
Chelsea
Apr 24, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Brighton
Apr 25, Sun
00:30 IST
Wolves
v
Burnley
Apr 25, Sun
12:00 BST; 16:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Man Utd
Apr 25, Sun
14:00 BST; 18:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
West Brom
Apr 25, Sun
19:00 BST; 23:30 IST
Leicester
v
Palace
Apr 27, Tue
00:30 IST
May 2021
MW34 fixtures Date & time in IST
Brighton
v
Leeds Utd
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Burnley
v
West Ham
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Fulham
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Man City
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
v
Aston Villa
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Liverpool
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Arsenal
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Southampton
v
Leicester
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Sheffield Utd
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Brom
v
Wolves
May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
MW35 fixtures Date & time in IST
Arsenal
v
West Brom
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Man Utd
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Fulham
v
Burnley
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Tottenham
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leicester
v
Newcastle
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Southampton
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Chelsea
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Palace
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Ham
v
Brighton
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Wolves
v
Everton
May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
MW36 fixtures Date & time in IST
Brighton
v
West Ham
May 12, Wed
00:15 IST
Burnley
v
Leeds Utd
May 12, Wed
00:15 IST
Everton
v
Sheffield Utd
May 12, Wed
00:15 IST
Man Utd
v
Leicester
May 12, Wed
00:30 IST
West Brom
v
Liverpool
May 12, Wed
00:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Arsenal
May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Newcastle
v
Man City
May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Southampton
v
Fulham
May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Tottenham
v
Wolves
May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Palace
v
Aston Villa
May 13, Thur
00:30 IST
MW37 fixtures Date & time in IST
Brighton
v
Man City
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Burnley
v
Liverpool
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Leicester
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Arsenal
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
v
Wolves
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Fulham
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Sheffield Utd
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Southampton
v
Leeds Utd
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Aston Villa
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Brom
v
West Ham
May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
MW38 fixtures Date & time in IST
Arsenal
v
Brighton
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Chelsea
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Fulham
v
Newcastle
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
West Brom
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
v
Tottenham
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Palace
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Everton
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Burnley
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
v
Southampton
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Wolves
v
Man Utd
May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST