Everton fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Oct 21, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
vs
Palace
Oct 28, Sun
16:00 BST; 21:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Everton
Nov 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
vs
Brighton
Nov 11, Sun
14:15 BST; 19:45 IST
Chelsea
vs
Everton
Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
vs
Cardiff
Dec 2, Sun
16:15 BST; 21:45 IST
Liverpool
vs
Everton
Dec 6, Thur Everton
vs
Newcastle
Dec 8, Sat Everton
vs
Watford
Dec 15, Sat Man City
vs
Everton
Dec 22, Sat Everton
vs
Tottenham
Dec 26, Wed Burnley
vs
Everton
Dec 29, Sat Brighton
vs
Everton
Jan 1, Tue Everton
vs
Leicester
Jan 12, Sat Everton
vs
Bournemouth
Jan 19, Sat Southampton
vs
Everton
Jan 30, Wed Huddersfield
vs
Everton
Feb 2, Sat Everton
vs
Wolves
Feb 9, Sat Watford
vs
Everton
Feb 23, Sat Everton
vs
Man City
Feb 27, Wed Cardiff
vs
Everton
Mar 2, Sat Everton
vs
Liverpool
Mar 9, Sat Newcastle
vs
Everton
Mar 16, Sat Everton
vs
Chelsea
Mar 30, Sat West Ham
vs
Everton
Apr 6, Sat Everton
vs
Arsenal
Apr 13, Sat Fulham
vs
Everton
Apr 20, Sat Everton
vs
Man Utd
Apr 27, Sat Palace
vs
Everton
May 4, Sat Everton
vs
Burnley
May 12, Sun Tottenham
vs
Everton

Check out: Full EPL fixtures in IST

Your opinion...