Everton fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Feb 27, Wed
01:15 IST
Cardiff
vs
Everton
Mar 3, Sun
16:15 BST; 21:45 IST
Everton
vs
Liverpool
Mar 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Everton
Mar 17, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Everton
vs
Chelsea
Mar 30, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
West Ham
vs
Everton
Apr 6, Sat Everton
vs
Arsenal
Apr 13, Sat Fulham
vs
Everton
Apr 20, Sat Everton
vs
Man Utd
Apr 27, Sat Palace
vs
Everton
May 4, Sat Everton
vs
Burnley
May 12, Sun Tottenham
vs
Everton

Check out: Full EPL fixtures in IST

Your opinion...