Liverpool fixtures 2020-21

Competition Date, time Fixture
EFL Cup Sep 25, Fri
00:15 IST
Lincoln City
v
Liverpool
EPL Sep 29, Tue
00:45 IST
Liverpool
v
Arsenal
EPL Oct 4, Sun
19:15 BST; 23:45 IST
Aston Villa
v
Liverpool
EPL Oct 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
v
Liverpool
EPL Oct 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Sheffield Utd
EPL Oct 31, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
West Ham
EPL Nov 7, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Liverpool
EPL Nov 21, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Leicester
EPL Nov 28, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
v
Liverpool
EPL Dec 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Wolves
EPL Dec 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Fulham
v
Liverpool
EPL Dec 17, Thur
01:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Tottenham
EPL Dec 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
v
Liverpool
EPL Dec 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
West Brom
EPL Dec 28, Mon
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Liverpool
EPL Jan 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Southampton
v
Liverpool
EPL Jan 14, Thur
01:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Burnley
EPL Jan 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Man Utd
EPL Jan 28, Thur
01:15 IST
Tottenham
v
Liverpool
EPL Jan 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
v
Liverpool
EPL Feb 3, Thur
01:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Brighton
EPL Feb 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Man City
EPL Feb 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
v
Liverpool
EPL Feb 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Everton
EPL Feb 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Liverpool
EPL Mar 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Fulham
EPL Mar 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Wolves
v
Liverpool
EPL Mar 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Chelsea
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Liverpool
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Aston Villa
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Liverpool
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Newcastle
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Liverpool
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Southampton
EPL May 12, Wed
00:30 IST
West Brom
v
Liverpool
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Burnley
v
Liverpool
EPL May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Palace

2 comments

  1. Why isn’t Liverpool vs West Brom being broadcast on star sports and 2 channels are broadcasting united’s game?

    1. Good question, but that’s the way it is at least for today! Star Sports can, at the very least, air the Liverpool match on Star Sports Select HD 1.

Comments are closed.