Liverpool fixtures 2018/19

Competition Date, time Fixture
UCL Oct 25, Thur
00:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Crvena Zvezda
Premier League Oct 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Cardiff
Premier League Nov 3, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Arsenal
vs
Liverpool
UCL Nov 6, Tue
23:25 IST
Crvena Zvezda
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Nov 11, Sun
12:00 BST; 17:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Fulham
Premier League Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Watford
vs
Liverpool
UCL Nov 29, Thur
01:30 IST
PSG
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Dec 2, Sun
14:15 BST; 19:45 IST
Liverpool
vs
Everton
Premier League Dec 5, Wed Burnley
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Dec 8, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Liverpool
UCL Dec 12, Wed
01:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Napoli
Premier League Dec 15, Sat Liverpool
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Dec 22, Sat Wolves
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Dec 26, Wed Liverpool
vs
Newcastle
Premier League Dec 29, Sat Liverpool
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Jan 1, Tue Man City
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Jan 12, Sat Brighton
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Jan 19, Sat Liverpool
vs
Palace
Premier League Jan 31, Thur Liverpool
vs
Leicester
Premier League Feb 2, Sat West Ham
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Feb 9, Sat Liverpool
vs
Bournemouth
Premier League Feb 23, Sat Man Utd
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Feb 28, Thur Liverpool
vs
Watford
Premier League Mar 2, Sat Everton
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Mar 9, Sat Liverpool
vs
Burnley
Premier League Mar 16, Sat Fulham
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Mar 30, Sat Liverpool
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Liverpool
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Cardiff
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Liverpool
vs
Huddersfield
Premier League May 4, Sat Newcastle
vs
Liverpool
Premier League May 12, Sun Liverpool
vs
Wolves

Glossary: ICC-International Champions Cup




2 comments

  1. Why isn’t Liverpool vs West Brom being broadcast on star sports and 2 channels are broadcasting united’s game?

Your opinion...