Liverpool fixtures 2018/19

Competition Date, time Fixture
UCL Feb 20, Wed
01:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Bayern
Premier League Feb 24, Sun
14:05 BST; 19:35 IST
Man Utd
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Feb 28, Thur
01:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Watford
Premier League Mar 3, Sun
16:15 BST; 21:45 IST
Everton
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Mar 10, Sun
12:00 BST; 17:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Burnley
UCL Mar 14, Thur
01:30 IST
Bayern
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Mar 17, Sun
14:15 BST; 19:45 IST
Fulham
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Mar 31, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Liverpool
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Liverpool
vs
Chelsea
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Cardiff
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Liverpool
vs
Huddersfield
Premier League May 4, Sat Newcastle
vs
Liverpool
Premier League May 12, Sun Liverpool
vs
Wolves

Glossary: ICC-International Champions Cup




2 comments

  1. Why isn’t Liverpool vs West Brom being broadcast on star sports and 2 channels are broadcasting united’s game?

Your opinion...