Liverpool fixtures 2021-22

Competition Date & time Match
EPL Aug 14, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Norwich
v
Liverpool
EPL Aug 21, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Liverpool
v
Burnley
EPL Aug 28, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Liverpool
v
Chelsea
EPL Sep 12, Sun
16:30 BST; 21:00 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Liverpool
EPL Sep 18, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Palace
EPL Sep 25, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Brentford
v
Liverpool
EPL Oct 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Man City
EPL Oct 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Watford
v
Liverpool
EPL Oct 23, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Liverpool
EPL Oct 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Brighton
EPL Nov 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
v
Liverpool
EPL Nov 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Arsenal
EPL Nov 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Southampton
EPL Dec 1, Wed
01:15 IST
Everton
v
Liverpool
EPL Dec 4, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Wolves
v
Liverpool
EPL Dec 11, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Aston Villa
EPL Dec 16, Thur
01:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Newcastle
EPL Dec 18, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Liverpool
EPL Dec 26, Sun
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Leeds Utd
EPL Dec 28, Tue
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
v
Liverpool
EPL Jan 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Liverpool
EPL Jan 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Brentford
EPL Jan 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
v
Liverpool
EPL Feb 10, Thur
01:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Leicester
EPL Feb 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Burnley
v
Liverpool
EPL Feb 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Norwich
EPL Feb 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Liverpool
EPL Mar 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
West Ham
EPL Mar 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
v
Liverpool
EPL Mar 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Man Utd
EPL Apr 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Watford
EPL Apr 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Liverpool
EPL Apr 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Liverpool
EPL Apr 23, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Everton
EPL Apr 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Liverpool
EPL May 7, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Tottenham
EPL May 15, Sun
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Southampton
v
Liverpool
EPL May 22, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Wolves

2 comments

  1. Why isn’t Liverpool vs West Brom being broadcast on star sports and 2 channels are broadcasting united’s game?

    1. Good question, but that’s the way it is at least for today! Star Sports can, at the very least, air the Liverpool match on Star Sports Select HD 1.

Comments are closed.