Manchester City fixtures 2021-22

Competition Date & time Match
EPL Oct 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Palace
UCL Nov 4, Thur
01:30 IST
Man City
v
Club Brugge
EPL Nov 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Man City
EPL Nov 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Everton
UCL Nov 25, Thur
01:30 IST
Man City
v
PSG
EPL Nov 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
West Ham
EPL Dec 1, Wed
01:15 IST
Aston Villa
v
Man City
EPL Dec 4, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Watford
v
Man City
UCL Dec 7, Tue
17:45 local; 23:15 IST
RB Leipzig
v
Man City
EPL Dec 11, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Wolves
EPL Dec 16, Thur
01:30 IST
Man City
v
Leeds Utd
EPL Dec 18, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Man City
EPL Dec 26, Sun
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Leicester
EPL Dec 28, Tue
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brentford
v
Man City
EPL Jan 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Man City
EPL Jan 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Chelsea
EPL Jan 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Southampton
v
Man City
EPL Feb 10, Thur
01:30 IST
Man City
v
Brentford
EPL Feb 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Norwich
v
Man City
EPL Feb 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Tottenham
EPL Feb 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
v
Man City
EPL Mar 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Man Utd
EPL Mar 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
v
Man City
EPL Mar 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Brighton
EPL Apr 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Burnley
v
Man City
EPL Apr 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Liverpool
EPL Apr 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Wolves
v
Man City
EPL Apr 23, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Watford
EPL Apr 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Man City
EPL May 7, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Newcastle
EPL May 15, Sun
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Ham
v
Man City
EPL May 22, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Aston Villa