Manchester City fixtures 2021

Competition Date and time Fixture
EPL May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Newcastle
v
Man City
EPL May 15, Sat
00:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Man City
EPL May 18, Tue
19:00 BST; 23:30 IST
Brighton
v
Man City
EPL May 23, Sat
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Everton
UCL May 30, Sun
00:30 IST
Man City
v
Chelsea