Manchester City fixtures 2020-21

Competition Date and time Fixture
EPL Mar 7, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Man City
v
Man Utd
EPL Mar 10, Wed
18:00 BST; 23:30 IST
Man City
v
Southampton
EPL Mar 14, Sun
01:30 IST
Fulham
v
Man City
UCL Mar 17, Wed
01:30 IST
Man City
v
Borussia
M’gladbach
FA Cup Mar 20, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Everton
v
Man City
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leicester
v
Man City
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Leeds Utd
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Man City
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Southampton
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Man City
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Chelsea
EPL May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Newcastle
v
Man City
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Brighton
v
Man City
EPL May 23, Sat
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Everton