Manchester City fixtures 2020-21

Competition Date and time Fixture
EPL TBC Man City
v
Aston Villa
EFL Cup Sep 25, Fri
00:15 IST
Man City
v
Bournemouth
EPL Sep 27, Sun
16:30 BST; 21:00 IST
Man City
v
Leicester
EPL Oct 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Man City
EPL Oct 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Arsenal
EPL Oct 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Ham
v
Man City
EPL Oct 31, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Man City
EPL Nov 7, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Liverpool
EPL Nov 21, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Man City
EPL Nov 28, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Burnley
EPL Dec 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Fulham
EPL Dec 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Man City
EPL Dec 17, Thur
01:30 IST
Man City
v
West Brom
EPL Dec 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Southampton
v
Man City
EPL Dec 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Newcastle
EPL Dec 28, Mon
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
v
Man City
EPL Jan 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Man City
EPL Jan 14, Thur
01:30 IST
Man City
v
Brighton
EPL Jan 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Palace
EPL Jan 27, Wed
01:30 IST
West Brom
v
Man City
EPL Jan 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Sheffield Utd
EPL Feb 3, Wed
01:15 IST
Burnley
v
Man City
EPL Feb 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Man City
EPL Feb 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Tottenham
EPL Feb 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Man City
EPL Feb 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
West Ham
EPL Mar 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Man Utd
EPL Mar 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Fulham
v
Man City
EPL Mar 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Wolves
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leicester
v
Man City
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Leeds Utd
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Man City
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Southampton
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
v
Man City
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
v
Chelsea
EPL May 13, Thur
00:15 IST
Newcastle
v
Man City
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Brighton
v
Man City
EPL May 23, Sat
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Everton