Tottenham Hotspur fixtures 2020/21

Competition Date & time Fixture
EFL Cup Sep 22, Tue
22:30 IST
Leyton
Orient
v
Tottenham
EPL Sep 27, Sun
14:00 BST; 18:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Newcastle
EPL Oct 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Tottenham
EPL Oct 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
West Ham
EPL Oct 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Burnley
v
Tottenham
EPL Oct 31, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Brighton
EPL Nov 7, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Brom
v
Tottenham
EPL Nov 21, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Man City
EPL Nov 28, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Tottenham
EPL Dec 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Arsenal
EPL Dec 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
v
Tottenham
EPL Dec 17, Thur
01:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Tottenham
EPL Dec 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Leicester
EPL Dec 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Wolves
v
Tottenham
EPL Dec 28, Mon
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Fulham
EPL Jan 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Leeds Utd
EPL Jan 13, Wed
01:15 IST
Aston Villa
v
Tottenham
EPL Jan 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Sheffield Utd
v
Tottenham
EPL Jan 28, Thur
01:15 IST
Tottenham
v
Liverpool
EPL Jan 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
v
Tottenham
EPL Feb 4, Thur
01:15 IST
Tottenham
v
Chelsea
EPL Feb 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
West Brom
EPL Feb 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Tottenham
EPL Feb 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
v
Tottenham
EPL Feb 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Burnley
EPL Mar 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Palace
EPL Mar 13, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Tottenham
EPL Mar 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Southampton
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Tottenham
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Man Utd
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
v
Tottenham
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Fulham
v
Tottenham
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Sheffield Utd
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Tottenham
EPL May 13, Thur
01:15 IST
Tottenham
v
Wolves
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Aston Villa
EPL May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Tottenham