Tottenham Hotspur fixtures 2019/20

Competition Date, time Fixture
EPL Mar 1, Sun
14:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Wolves
FA Cup Mar 5, Thur
01:15 IST
Tottenham
vs
Norwich
EPL Mar 7, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Burnley
vs
Tottenham
UCL Mar 11, Wed
01:30 IST
RB Leipzig
vs
Tottenham
EPL Mar 14, Sat
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Tottenham
vs
Man Utd
EPL Mar 21, Sat
01:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
West Ham
EPL Apr 4, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Sheffield
vs
Tottenham
EPL Apr 11, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Everton
EPL Apr 18, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Bournemouth
vs
Tottenham
EPL Apr 25, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Arsenal
EPL May 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Tottenham
EPL May 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Leicester
EPL May 17, Sun
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
vs
Tottenham