Tottenham Hotspur fixtures 2018/19

Competition Date, time Fixture
Premier League Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
West Ham
vs
Tottenham
UCL Oct 25, Thur
22:25 IST
PSV Eindhoven
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Oct 30, Tue
01:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Man City
EFL Cup Nov 1, Thur
01:15 IST
West Ham
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Nov 4, Sun
01:15 IST
Wolves
vs
Tottenham
UCL Nov 7, Wed
01:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
PSV Eindhoven
Premier League Nov 10, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Palace
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Nov 24, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Tottenham
vs
Chelsea
UCL Nov 29, Thur
01:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Inter Milan
Premier League Dec 2, Sun
14:05 BST; 19:35 IST
Arsenal
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Dec 6, Thur Tottenham
vs
Southampton
Premier League Dec 8, Sat Leicester
vs
Tottenham
UCL Dec 12, Wed
01:30 IST
Barcelona
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Dec 15, Sat Tottenham
vs
Burnley
Premier League Dec 22, Sat Everton
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Dec 26, Wed Tottenham
vs
Bournemouth
Premier League Dec 29, Sat Tottenham
vs
Wolves
Premier League Jan 1, Tue Cardiff
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Jan 12, Sat Tottenham
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Jan 19, Sat Fulham
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Jan 31, Thur Tottenham
vs
Watford
Premier League Feb 2, Sat Tottenham
vs
Newcastle
Premier League Feb 9, Sat Tottenham
vs
Leicester
Premier League Feb 23, Sat Burnley
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Feb 28, Thur Chelsea
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Mar 2, Sat Tottenham
vs
Arsenal
Premier League Mar 9, Sat Southampton
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Mar 16, Sat Palace
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Mar 30, Sat Liverpool
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Tottenham
vs
Brighton
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Tottenham
vs
Huddersfield
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Man City
vs
Tottenham
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Tottenham
vs
West Ham
Premier League May 4, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Tottenham
Premier League May 12, Sun Tottenham
vs
Everton

Your opinion...