Tottenham Hotspur fixtures 2020/21

Competition Date & time Fixture
EPL Mar 4, Thur
18:00 BST; 23:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Fulham
EPL Mar 8, Mon
00:45 IST
Tottenham
v
Palace
EPL Mar 14, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Arsenal
v
Tottenham
EPL Mar 22, Mon
01:00 IST
Aston Villa
v
Tottenham
EPL Apr 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Tottenham
EPL Apr 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Man Utd
EPL Apr 17, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
v
Tottenham
EPL Apr 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Fulham
v
Tottenham
EPL May 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Sheffield Utd
EPL May 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Tottenham
EPL May 13, Thur
01:15 IST
Tottenham
v
Wolves
EPL May 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Aston Villa
EPL May 23, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Tottenham