Manchester United fixtures 2021-22

Competition Date & time Match
Friendly Jul 29, Thur
00:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Brentford
Friendly Jul 31, Sat
18:30 IST
Preston
v
Man Utd
Friendly Aug 7, Sat
13:45 BST; 18:15 IST
Man Utd
v
Everton
EPL Aug 14, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Man Utd
v
Leeds Utd
EPL Aug 22, Sun
14:00 BST; 18:30 IST
Southampton
v
Man Utd
EPL Aug 29, Sun
16:30 BST; 21:00 IST
Wolves
v
Man Utd
EPL Sep 11, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Newcastle
EPL Sep 19, Sun
14:00 BST; 18:30 IST
West Ham
v
Man Utd
EPL Sep 25, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Aston Villa
EPL Oct 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Everton
EPL Oct 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leicester
v
Man Utd
EPL Oct 23, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Liverpool
EPL Oct 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
v
Man Utd
EPL Nov 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Man City
EPL Nov 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Watford
v
Man Utd
EPL Nov 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
v
Man Utd
EPL Dec 1, Wed
01:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Arsenal
EPL Dec 4, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Palace
EPL Dec 11, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Norwich
v
Man Utd
EPL Dec 15, Wed
01:15 IST
Brentford
v
Man Utd
EPL Dec 18, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Brighton
EPL Dec 26, Sun
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
v
Man Utd
EPL Dec 28, Tue
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Burnley
EPL Jan 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Wolves
EPL Jan 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Aston Villa
v
Man Utd
EPL Jan 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
West Ham
EPL Feb 9, Wed
01:15 IST
Burnley
v
Man Utd
EPL Feb 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Southampton
EPL Feb 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leeds Utd
v
Man Utd
EPL Feb 26, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Watford
EPL Mar 5, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man City
v
Man Utd
EPL Mar 12, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Tottenham
EPL Mar 19, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
v
Man Utd
EPL Apr 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Leicester
EPL Apr 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
v
Man Utd
EPL Apr 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Norwich
EPL Apr 23, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
v
Man Utd
EPL Apr 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Brentford
EPL May 7, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Brighton
v
Man Utd
EPL May 15, Sun
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
v
Chelsea
EPL May 22, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
v
Man Utd

5 comments

    1. Joseph, Alvaro Morata might well improve their potency in front of goal and help them win matches at Old Trafford, which they have had a massive difficulty with, in the last couple of seasons. But with five teams competing for the title, we cannot say with any degree of certainty where the trophy will end up on May 13, 2018.

      Good luck, though, with your thinking and prediction.

  1. united should sign James and morata to improved the squad ,and not only morata ,but with James united will wins more trophy

    1. With Manchester United unwilling to sell David de Gea to Real Madrid, or at least playing hardball, signing both Alvaro Morata and James Rodriguez might prove difficult.

Comments are closed.