Manchester United fixtures 2019-20

Competition Date, time Fixture
EPL Feb 18, Tue
01:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Man Utd
EPL Feb 20, Thur
23:25 IST
Club Brugge
vs
Man Utd
EPL Feb 23, Sun
14:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Watford
Europa League Feb 28, Fri
01:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Club Brugge
EPL Mar 1, Sun
14:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
vs
Man Utd
FA Cup Mar 6, Fri
01:15 IST
Derby County
vs
Man Utd
EPL Mar 8, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Man Utd
vs
Man City
EPL Mar 15, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Tottenham
vs
Man Utd
EPL Mar 21, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Sheffield
EPL Apr 4, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Brighton
vs
Man Utd
EPL Apr 11, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Bournemouth
EPL Apr 18, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Aston Villa
vs
Man Utd
EPL Apr 25, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Southampton
EPL May 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
vs
Man Utd
EPL May 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
West Ham
EPL May 17, Sun
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leicester
vs
Man Utd

5 comments

    1. Joseph, Alvaro Morata might well improve their potency in front of goal and help them win matches at Old Trafford, which they have had a massive difficulty with, in the last couple of seasons. But with five teams competing for the title, we cannot say with any degree of certainty where the trophy will end up on May 13, 2018.

      Good luck, though, with your thinking and prediction.

  1. united should sign James and morata to improved the squad ,and not only morata ,but with James united will wins more trophy

    1. With Manchester United unwilling to sell David de Gea to Real Madrid, or at least playing hardball, signing both Alvaro Morata and James Rodriguez might prove difficult.

Comments are closed.