Manchester United fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
UCL Dec 13, Thur
01:30 IST
Valencia
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Dec 16, Sun
16:00 BST; 21:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Dec 22, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Cardiff
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Dec 26, Wed
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Huddersfield
Premier League Dec 30, Sun
16:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Man Utd
vs
Bournemouth
Premier League Jan 1, Tue Newcastle
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Jan 12, Sat Tottenham
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Jan 19, Sat Man Utd
vs
Brighton
Premier League Jan 30, Wed Man Utd
vs
Burnley
Premier League Feb 2, Sat Leicester
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Feb 9, Sat Fulham
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Feb 23, Sat Man Utd
vs
Liverpool
Premier League Feb 27, Wed Palace
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Mar 2, Sat Man Utd
vs
Southampton
Premier League Mar 9, Sat Arsenal
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Mar 16, Sat Man Utd
vs
Man City
Premier League Mar 30, Sat Man Utd
vs
Watford
Premier League Apr 6, Sat Wolves
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Apr 13, Sat Man Utd
vs
West Ham
Premier League Apr 20, Sat Everton
vs
Man Utd
Premier League Apr 27, Sat Man Utd
vs
Chelsea
Premier League May 4, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Man Utd
Premier League May 12, Sun Man Utd
vs
Cardiff

Glossary: ICC-International Champions Cup




5 comments

    1. Joseph, Alvaro Morata might well improve their potency in front of goal and help them win matches at Old Trafford, which they have had a massive difficulty with, in the last couple of seasons. But with five teams competing for the title, we cannot say with any degree of certainty where the trophy will end up on May 13, 2018.

      Good luck, though, with your thinking and prediction.

  1. united should sign James and morata to improved the squad ,and not only morata ,but with James united will wins more trophy

    1. With Manchester United unwilling to sell David de Gea to Real Madrid, or at least playing hardball, signing both Alvaro Morata and James Rodriguez might prove difficult.

Your opinion...