Cardiff City fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Feb 23, Sat
01:15 IST
Cardiff
vs
Watford
Feb 27, Wed
01:15 IST
Cardiff
vs
Everton
Mar 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Wolves
vs
Cardiff
Mar 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Cardiff
vs
West Ham
Mar 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
vs
Cardiff
Mar 31, Sun
14:05 BST; 18:35 IST
Cardiff
vs
Chelsea
Apr 6, Sat Man City
vs
Cardiff
Apr 13, Sat Burnley
vs
Cardiff
Apr 20, Sat Cardiff
vs
Liverpool
Apr 27, Sat Fulham
vs
Cardiff
May 4, Sat Cardiff
vs
Palace
May 12, Sun Man Utd
vs
Cardiff

Check out: Full EPL fixtures in IST

Your opinion...