Cardiff City fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Aug 18, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Cardiff
vs
Newcastle
Aug 25, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Huddersfield
vs
Cardiff
Sep 2, Sun
13:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Cardiff
vs
Arsenal
Sep 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Cardiff
Sep 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Cardiff
vs
Man City
Sep 30, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Cardiff
vs
Burnley
Oct 6, Sat
16:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Cardiff
Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Cardiff
vs
Fulham
Oct 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Cardiff
Nov 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Cardiff
vs
Leicester
Nov 10, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Cardiff
vs
Brighton
Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
vs
Cardiff
Dec 1, Sat Cardiff
vs
Wolves
Dec 5, Wed West Ham
vs
Cardiff
Dec 8, Sat Cardiff
vs
Southampton
Dec 15, Sat Watford
vs
Cardiff
Dec 22, Sat Cardiff
vs
Man Utd
Dec 26, Wed Palace
vs
Cardiff
Dec 29, Sat Leicester
vs
Cardiff
Jan 1, Tue Cardiff
vs
Tottenham
Jan 12, Sat Cardiff
vs
Huddersfield
Jan 19, Sat Newcastle
vs
Cardiff
Jan 30, Wed Arsenal
vs
Cardiff
Feb 2, Sat Cardiff
vs
Bournemouth
Feb 9, Sat Southampton
vs
Cardiff
Feb 23, Sat Cardiff
vs
Watford
Feb 27, Wed Cardiff
vs
Everton
Mar 2, Sat Wolves
vs
Cardiff
Mar 9, Sat Cardiff
vs
West Ham
Mar 16, Sat Brighton
vs
Cardiff
Mar 30, Sat Cardiff
vs
Chelsea
Apr 6, Sat Man City
vs
Cardiff
Apr 13, Sat Burnley
vs
Cardiff
Apr 20, Sat Cardiff
vs
Liverpool
Apr 27, Sat Fulham
vs
Cardiff
May 4, Sat Cardiff
vs
Palace
May 12, Sun Man Utd
vs
Cardiff

Check out: All Premier League matches

Your opinion...