Brighton and Hove Albion fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Brighton
Oct 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Brighton
vs
Wolves
Nov 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Everton
vs
Brighton
Nov 10, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Cardiff
vs
Brighton
Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
vs
Leicester
Dec 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Huddersfield
vs
Brighton
Dec 5, Wed
01:15 IST
Brighton
vs
Palace
Dec 8, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Burnley
vs
Brighton
Dec 16, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Brighton
vs
Chelsea
Dec 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Bournemouth
vs
Brighton
Dec 26, Wed
17:15 BST; 22:45 IST
Brighton
vs
Arsenal
Dec 29, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
vs
Everton
Jan 1, Tue West Ham
vs
Brighton
Jan 12, Sat Brighton
vs
Liverpool
Jan 19, Sat Man Utd
vs
Brighton
Jan 30, Wed Fulham
vs
Brighton
Feb 2, Sat Brighton
vs
Watford
Feb 9, Sat Brighton
vs
Burnley
Feb 23, Sat Chelsea
vs
Brighton
Feb 27, Wed Leicester
vs
Brighton
Mar 2, Sat Brighton
vs
Huddersfield
Mar 9, Sat Palace
vs
Brighton
Mar 16, Sat Brighton
vs
Cardiff
Mar 30, Sat Brighton
vs
Southampton
Apr 6, Sat Tottenham
vs
Brighton
Apr 13, Sat Brighton
vs
Bournemouth
Apr 20, Sat Wolves
vs
Brighton
Apr 27, Sat Brighton
vs
Newcastle
May 4, Sat Arsenal
vs
Brighton
May 12, Sun Brighton
vs
Man City

Check out: All Premier League matches

Your opinion...