Burnley fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Man City
vs
Burnley
Oct 28, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Burnley
vs
Chelsea
Nov 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
vs
Burnley
Nov 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
vs
Burnley
Nov 27, Tue
01:30 IST
Burnley
vs
Newcastle
Dec 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
vs
Burnley
Dec 5, Wed Burnley
vs
Liverpool
Dec 8, Sat Burnley
vs
Brighton
Dec 15, Sat Tottenham
vs
Burnley
Dec 22, Sat Arsenal
vs
Burnley
Dec 26, Wed Burnley
vs
Everton
Dec 29, Sat Burnley
vs
West Ham
Jan 1, Tue Huddersfield
vs
Burnley
Jan 12, Sat Burnley
vs
Fulham
Jan 19, Sat Watford
vs
Burnley
Jan 30, Wed Man Utd
vs
Burnley
Feb 2, Sat Burnley
vs
Southampton
Feb 9, Sat Brighton
vs
Burnley
Feb 23, Sat Burnley
vs
Tottenham
Feb 28, Thur Newcastle
vs
Burnley
Mar 2, Sat Burnley
vs
Palace
Mar 9, Sat Liverpool
vs
Burnley
Mar 16, Sat Burnley
vs
Leicester
Mar 30, Sat Burnley
vs
Wolves
Apr 6, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Burnley
Apr 13, Sat Burnley
vs
Cardiff
Apr 20, Sat Chelsea
vs
Burnley
Apr 27, Sat Burnley
vs
Man City
May 4, Sat Everton
vs
Burnley
May 12, Sun Burnley
vs
Arsenal

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...