Crystal Palace fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Aug 21, Tue
00:30 IST
Palace
vs
Liverpool
Aug 26, Sun
13:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Watford
vs
Palace
Sep 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
vs
Southampton
Sep 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Huddersfield
vs
Palace
Sep 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
vs
Newcastle
Oct 2, Tue
00:30 IST
Bournemouth
vs
Palace
Oct 6, Sat
19:30 IST
Palace
vs
Wolves
Oct 21, Sun
20:30 IST
Everton
vs
Palace
Oct 28, Sun
13:30 BST; 19:00 IST
Palace
vs
Arsenal
Nov 4, Sun
16:00 BST; 21:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Palace
Nov 10, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Palace
vs
Tottenham
Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Man Utd
vs
Palace
Dec 1, Sat Palace
vs
Burnley
Dec 5, Wed Brighton
vs
Palace
Dec 8, Sat West Ham
vs
Palace
Dec 15, Sat Palace
vs
Leicester
Dec 22, Sat Man City
vs
Palace
Dec 26, Wed Palace
vs
Cardiff
Dec 29, Sat Palace
vs
Chelsea
Jan 1, Tue Wolves
vs
Palace
Jan 12, Sat Palace
vs
Watford
Jan 19, Sat Liverpool
vs
Palace
Jan 31, Thur Southampton
vs
Palace
Feb 2, Sat Palace
vs
Fulham
Feb 9, Sat Palace
vs
West Ham
Feb 23, Sat Leicester
vs
Palace
Feb 27, Wed Palace
vs
Man Utd
Mar 2, Sat Burnley
vs
Palace
Mar 9, Sat Palace
vs
Brighton
Mar 16, Sat Tottenham
vs
Palace
Mar 30, Sat Palace
vs
Huddersfield
Apr 6, Sat Newcastle
vs
Palace
Apr 13, Sat Palace
vs
Man City
Apr 20, Sat Arsenal
vs
Palace
Apr 27, Sat Palace
vs
Everton
May 4, Sat Cardiff
vs
Palace
May 12, Sun Palace
vs
Bournemouth

Check out: All Premier League matches




2 comments

  1. Hello brother. Tonight on which star channel I can watch LIV VS WEST BROM match. Is this on TV or not. ??

Your opinion...