Fulham fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Cardiff
vs
Fulham
Oct 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Fulham
vs
Bournemouth
Nov 6, Tue
01:30 IST
Huddersfield
vs
Fulham
Nov 11, Sun
12:00 BST; 17:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Fulham
Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Fulham
vs
Southampton
Dec 2, Sun
12:00 BST; 17:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Fulham
Dec 5, Wed Fulham
vs
Leicester
Dec 8, Sat Man Utd
vs
Fulham
Dec 15, Sat Fulham
vs
West Ham
Dec 22, Sat Newcastle
vs
Fulham
Dec 26, Wed Fulham
vs
Wolves
Dec 29, Sat Fulham
vs
Huddersfield
Jan 1, Tue Arsenal
vs
Fulham
Jan 12, Sat Burnley
vs
Fulham
Jan 19, Sat Fulham
vs
Tottenham
Jan 30, Wed Fulham
vs
Brighton
Feb 2, Sat Palace
vs
Fulham
Feb 9, Sat Fulham
vs
Man Utd
Feb 23, Sat West Ham
vs
Fulham
Feb 27, Wed Southampton
vs
Fulham
Mar 2, Sat Fulham
vs
Chelsea
Mar 9, Sat Leicester
vs
Fulham
Mar 16, Sat Fulham
vs
Liverpool
Mar 30, Sat Fulham
vs
Man City
Apr 6, Sat Watford
vs
Fulham
Apr 13, Sat Fulham
vs
Everton
Apr 20, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Fulham
Apr 27, Sat Fulham
vs
Cardiff
May 4, Sat Wolves
vs
Fulham
May 12, Sun Fulham
vs
Newcastle

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...