Fulham fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Feb 23, Sat
01:15 IST
West Ham
vs
Fulham
Feb 28, Thur
01:15 IST
Southampton
vs
Fulham
Mar 3, Sun
14:05 BST; 19:35 IST
Fulham
vs
Chelsea
Mar 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
vs
Fulham
Mar 17, Sun
14:15 BST; 19:45 IST
Fulham
vs
Liverpool
Mar 30, Sat
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Fulham
vs
Man City
Apr 6, Sat Watford
vs
Fulham
Apr 13, Sat Fulham
vs
Everton
Apr 20, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Fulham
Apr 27, Sat Fulham
vs
Cardiff
May 4, Sat Wolves
vs
Fulham
May 12, Sun Fulham
vs
Newcastle

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...