Huddersfield Town fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Feb 23, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Huddersfield
Feb 27, Wed
01:15 IST
Huddersfield
vs
Wolves
Mar 2, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton
vs
Huddersfield
Mar 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Huddersfield
vs
Bournemouth
Mar 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
vs
Huddersfield
Mar 30, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
vs
Huddersfield
Apr 6, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Leicester
Apr 13, Sat Tottenham
vs
Huddersfield
Apr 20, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Watford
Apr 27, Sat Liverpool
vs
Huddersfield
May 4, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Man Utd
May 12, Sun Southampton
vs
Huddersfield

Check out: Full EPL fixtures in IST

Your opinion...