Leicester City fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Dec 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Palace
vs
Leicester
Dec 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Leicester
Dec 26, Wed
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
vs
Man City
Dec 29, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Leicester
vs
Cardiff
Jan 1, Tue Everton
vs
Leicester
Jan 12, Sat Leicester
vs
Southampton
Jan 19, Sat Wolves
vs
Leicester
Jan 31, Thur Liverpool
vs
Leicester
Feb 2, Sat Leicester
vs
Man Utd
Feb 9, Sat Tottenham
vs
Leicester
Feb 23, Sat Leicester
vs
Palace
Feb 27, Wed Leicester
vs
Brighton
Mar 2, Sat Watford
vs
Leicester
Mar 9, Sat Leicester
vs
Fulham
Mar 16, Sat Burnley
vs
Leicester
Mar 30, Sat Leicester
vs
Bournemouth
Apr 6, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Leicester
Apr 13, Sat Leicester
vs
Newcastle
Apr 20, Sat West Ham
vs
Leicester
Apr 27, Sat Leicester
vs
Arsenal
May 4, Sat Man City
vs
Leicester
May 12, Sun Leicester
vs
Chelsea

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...