Leicester City fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Feb 23, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Leicester
vs
Palace
Feb 27, Wed
01:15 IST
Leicester
vs
Brighton
Mar 2, Sat Watford
vs
Leicester
Mar 9, Sat Leicester
vs
Fulham
Mar 16, Sat Burnley
vs
Leicester
Mar 30, Sat Leicester
vs
Bournemouth
Apr 6, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Leicester
Apr 13, Sat Leicester
vs
Newcastle
Apr 20, Sat West Ham
vs
Leicester
Apr 27, Sat Leicester
vs
Arsenal
May 4, Sat Man City
vs
Leicester
May 12, Sun Leicester
vs
Chelsea

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...