Southampton fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Fulham
vs
Southampton
Dec 1, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Southampton
vs
Man Utd
Dec 6, Thur
01:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Southampton
Dec 8, Sat Cardiff
vs
Southampton
Dec 15, Sat Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Dec 22, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Southampton
Dec 26, Wed Southampton
vs
West Ham
Dec 29, Sat Southampton
vs
Man City
Jan 1, Tue Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Jan 12, Sat Leicester
vs
Southampton
Jan 19, Sat Southampton
vs
Everton
Jan 31, Thur Southampton
vs
Palace
Feb 2, Sat Burnley
vs
Southampton
Feb 9, Sat Southampton
vs
Cardiff
Feb 23, Sat Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Feb 28, Thur Southampton
vs
Fulham
Mar 2, Sat Man Utd
vs
Southampton
Mar 9, Sat Southampton
vs
Tottenham
Mar 16, Sat Watford
vs
Southampton
Mar 30, Sat Brighton
vs
Southampton
Apr 6, Sat Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Apr 13, Sat Southampton
vs
Wolves
Apr 20, Sat Newcastle
vs
Southampton
Apr 27, Sat Southampton
vs
Bournemouth
May 4, Sat West Ham
vs
Southampton
May 12, Sun Southampton
vs
Huddersfield

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...