Watford fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Aug 19, Sun
13:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Burnley
vs
Watford
Aug 26, Sun
13:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Watford
vs
Palace
Sep 2, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Watford
vs
Tottenham
Sep 15, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Watford
vs
Man Utd
Sep 22, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Fulham
vs
Watford
Sep 29, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Arsenal
vs
Watford
Oct 6, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Watford
vs
Bournemouth
Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Wolves
vs
Watford
Oct 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Watford
vs
Huddersfield
Nov 3, Sat Newcastle
vs
Watford
Nov 10, Sat Southampton
vs
Watford
Nov 24, Sat Watford
vs
Liverpool
Dec 1, Sat Leicester
vs
Watford
Dec 5, Wed Watford
vs
Man City
Dec 8, Sat Everton
vs
Watford
Dec 15, Sat Watford
vs
Cardiff
Dec 22, Sat West Ham
vs
Watford
Dec 26, Wed Watford
vs
Chelsea
Dec 29, Sat Watford
vs
Newcastle
Jan 1, Tue Bournemouth
vs
Watford
Jan 12, Sat Palace
vs
Watford
Jan 19, Sat Watford
vs
Burnley
Jan 31, Thur Tottenham
vs
Watford
Feb 2, Sat Brighton
vs
Watford
Feb 9, Sat Watford
vs
Everton
Feb 23, Sat Cardiff
vs
Watford
Feb 28, Thur Liverpool
vs
Watford
Mar 2, Sat Watford
vs
Leicester
Mar 9, Sat Man City
vs
Watford
Mar 16, Sat Watford
vs
Southampton
Mar 30, Sat Man Utd
vs
Watford
Apr 6, Sat Watford
vs
Fulham
Apr 13, Sat Watford
vs
Arsenal
Apr 20, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Watford
Apr 27, Sat Watford
vs
Wolves
May 4, Sat Chelsea
vs
Watford
May 12, Sun Watford
vs
West Ham

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...