West Ham United fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Oct 27, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Leicester
vs
West Ham
Nov 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
vs
Burnley
Nov 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Huddersfield
vs
West Ham
Nov 24, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham
vs
Man City
Dec 1, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
West Ham
Dec 5, Wed West Ham
vs
Cardiff
Dec 8, Sat West Ham
vs
Palace
Dec 15, Sat Fulham
vs
West Ham
Dec 22, Sat West Ham
vs
Watford
Dec 26, Wed Southampton
vs
West Ham
Dec 29, Sat Burnley
vs
West Ham
Jan 1, Tue West Ham
vs
Brighton
Jan 12, Sat West Ham
vs
Arsenal
Jan 19, Sat Bournemouth
vs
West Ham
Jan 30, Wed Wolves
vs
West Ham
Feb 2, Sat West Ham
vs
Liverpool
Feb 9, Sat Palace
vs
West Ham
Feb 23, Sat West Ham
vs
Fulham
Feb 28, Thur Man City
vs
West Ham
Mar 2, Sat West Ham
vs
Newcastle
Mar 9, Sat Cardiff
vs
West Ham
Mar 16, Sat West Ham
vs
Huddersfield
Mar 30, Sat West Ham
vs
Everton
Apr 6, Sat Chelsea
vs
West Ham
Apr 13, Sat Man Utd
vs
West Ham
Apr 20, Sat West Ham
vs
Leicester
Apr 27, Sat Tottenham
vs
West Ham
May 4, Sat West Ham
vs
Southampton
May 12, Sun Watford
vs
West Ham

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...