Wolverhampton Wanderers fixtures 2018-19

Date, time Fixture
Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Wolves
vs
Watford
Oct 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Brighton
vs
Wolves
Nov 4, Sun
00:15 IST
Wolves
vs
Tottenham
Nov 11, Sun
16:30 IST; 22:00 IST
Arsenal
vs
Wolves
Nov 25, Sun
16:00 BST; 21:30 IST
Wolves
vs
Huddersfield
Dec 1, Sat
01:30 IST
Cardiff
vs
Wolves
Dec 6, Thur
01:15 IST
Wolves
vs
Chelsea
Dec 9, Sun
16:00 BST; 21:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Wolves
Dec 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Wolves
vs
Bournemouth
Dec 22, Sat
01:30 IST
Wolves
vs
Liverpool
Dec 26, Wed
12:30 BST; 18:00 IST
Fulham
vs
Wolves
Dec 29, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham
vs
Wolves
Jan 1, Tue Wolves
vs
Palace
Jan 12, Sat Man City
vs
Wolves
Jan 19, Sat Wolves
vs
Leicester
Jan 30, Wed Wolves
vs
West Ham
Feb 2, Sat Everton
vs
Wolves
Feb 9, Sat Wolves
vs
Newcastle
Feb 23, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Wolves
Feb 27, Wed Huddersfield
vs
Wolves
Mar 2, Sat Wolves
vs
Cardiff
Mar 9, Sat Chelsea
vs
Wolves
Mar 16, Sat Wolves
vs
Arsenal
Mar 30, Sat Burnley
vs
Wolves
Apr 6, Sat Wolves
vs
Man Utd
Apr 13, Sat Southampton
vs
Wolves
Apr 20, Sat Wolves
vs
Brighton
Apr 27, Sat Watford
vs
Wolves
May 4, Sat Wolves
vs
Fulham
May 12, Sun Liverpool
vs
Wolves

Check out: All Premier League matches




Your opinion...