Newcastle United fixtures 2018/19

Date, time Fixture
Aug 18, Sat
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
Cardiff
vs
Newcastle
Aug 26, Sun
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Chelsea
Sep 1, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Man City
vs
Newcastle
Sep 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Arsenal
Sep 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Palace
vs
Newcastle
Sep 29, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Leicester
Oct 6, Sat
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
Man Utd
vs
Newcastle
Oct 20, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Brighton
Oct 27, Sat
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Southampton
vs
Newcastle
Nov 3, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Watford
Nov 10, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Bournemouth
Nov 27, Tue
01:30 IST
Burnley
vs
Newcastle
Dec 1, Sat Newcastle
vs
West Ham
Dec 6, Thur Everton
vs
Newcastle
Dec 8, Sat Newcastle
vs
Wolves
Dec 15, Sat Huddersfield
vs
Newcastle
Dec 22, Sat Newcastle
vs
Fulham
Dec 26, Wed Liverpool
vs
Newcastle
Dec 29, Sat Watford
vs
Newcastle
Jan 1, Tue Newcastle
vs
Man Utd
Jan 12, Sat Chelsea
vs
Newcastle
Jan 19, Sat Newcastle
vs
Cardiff
Jan 31, Thur Newcastle
vs
Man City
Feb 2, Sat Tottenham
vs
Newcastle
Feb 9, Sat Wolves
vs
Newcastle
Feb 23, Sat Newcastle
vs
Huddersfield
Feb 27, Wed Newcastle
vs
Burnley
Mar 2, Sat West Ham
vs
Newcastle
Mar 9, Sat Newcastle
vs
Everton
Mar 16, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Newcastle
Mar 30, Sat Arsenal
vs
Newcastle
Apr 6, Sat Newcastle
vs
Palace
Apr 13, Sat Leicester
vs
Newcastle
Apr 20, Sat Newcastle
vs
Southampton
Apr 27, Sat Brighton
vs
Newcastle
May 4, Sat Newcastle
vs
Liverpool
May 12, Sun Fulham
vs
Newcastle

Check out: All Premier League matches

Your opinion...