Newcastle United fixtures 2018/19

Date, time Fixture
Dec 15, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Huddersfield
vs
Newcastle
Dec 22, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Fulham
Dec 26, Wed
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Newcastle
Dec 29, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Watford
vs
Newcastle
Jan 3, Thur
01:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Man Utd
Jan 12, Sat
17:30 IST; 23:00 IST
Chelsea
vs
Newcastle
Jan 19, Sat Newcastle
vs
Cardiff
Jan 31, Thur Newcastle
vs
Man City
Feb 2, Sat Tottenham
vs
Newcastle
Feb 9, Sat Wolves
vs
Newcastle
Feb 23, Sat Newcastle
vs
Huddersfield
Feb 27, Wed Newcastle
vs
Burnley
Mar 2, Sat West Ham
vs
Newcastle
Mar 9, Sat Newcastle
vs
Everton
Mar 16, Sat Bournemouth
vs
Newcastle
Mar 30, Sat Arsenal
vs
Newcastle
Apr 6, Sat Newcastle
vs
Palace
Apr 13, Sat Leicester
vs
Newcastle
Apr 20, Sat Newcastle
vs
Southampton
Apr 27, Sat Brighton
vs
Newcastle
May 4, Sat Newcastle
vs
Liverpool
May 12, Sun Fulham
vs
Newcastle

Check out: All Premier League matches

Your opinion...