Newcastle United fixtures 2018/19

Date, time Fixture
Feb 23, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Huddersfield
Feb 27, Wed
01:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Burnley
Mar 2, Sat
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
West Ham
vs
Newcastle
Mar 9, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle
vs
Everton
Mar 16, Sat
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Bournemouth
vs
Newcastle
Mar 30, Sat Arsenal
vs
Newcastle
Apr 6, Sat Newcastle
vs
Palace
Apr 13, Sat Leicester
vs
Newcastle
Apr 20, Sat Newcastle
vs
Southampton
Apr 27, Sat Brighton
vs
Newcastle
May 4, Sat Newcastle
vs
Liverpool
May 12, Sun Fulham
vs
Newcastle

Check out: All Premier League matches

Your opinion...