Newcastle United’s Premier League fixtures 2017/18

Newcastle United, who were promoted back to the Premier League for the 2017/18 season, began and will finish the upcoming English top-flight season at home, St James’s Park, though those two are mighty fixtures. Here’s their complete league schedule in Indian Standard Time (IST):

September 2017
24 September, Sunday
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Brighton and Hove Albion
vs
Newcastle United
Falmer/Amex Stadium
October 2017
1 October, Sunday
16:30 BST; 21:00 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Liverpool
St James’s Park
15 October, Sunday
16:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
St Mary’s Stadium
21 October, Saturday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Crystal Palace
St James’s Park
30 October, Monday
20:00 BST; 01:30 IST (31 Oct)
Burnley
vs
Newcastle United
Turf Moor
November 2017
4 November, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Bournemouth
St James’s Park
18 November, Saturday
17:30 BST; 23:00 IST
Manchester United
vs
Newcastle United
Old Trafford
25 November, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Watford
St James’s Park
28 November, Tuesday
20:00 BST; 01:30 IST (29 Nov)
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Newcastle United
The Hawthorns
December 2017
2 December, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Chelsea
vs
Newcastle United
Stamford Bridge
9 December, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Leicester City
St James’s Park
13 December, Wednesday
19:45 BST; 01:15 IST (14 Dec)
Newcastle United
vs
Everton
St James’s Park
16 December, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Arsenal
vs
Newcastle United
Emirates Stadium
23 December, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
West Ham United
vs
Newcastle United
London/Olympic Stadium
26 December, Tuesday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Manchester City
St James’s Park
30 December, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Brighton and Hove Albion
St James’s Park
January 2018
1 January, Monday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Stoke City
vs
Newcastle United
Bet 365 Stadium
13 January, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Swansea City
St James’s Park
20 January, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Manchester City
vs
Newcastle United
Etihad Stadium
31 January, Wednesday
19:45 BST; 01:15 IST (1 Feb)
Newcastle United
vs
Burnley
St James’s Park
February 2018
3 February, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Crystal Palace
vs
Newcastle United
Selhurst Park
10 February, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Manchester United
St James’s Park
24 February, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Bournemouth
vs
Newcastle United
Vitality Stadium/Dean Court
March 2018
3 March, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Liverpool
vs
Newcastle United
Anfield
10 March, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton
St James’s Park
17 March, Saturday
15:00 BST; 20:30 IST
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Newcastle United
Wembley Stadium
31 March, Saturday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Huddersfield Town
St James’s Park
April 2018
7 April, Saturday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Leicester City
vs
Newcastle United
King Power Stadium
14 April, Saturday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Arsenal
St James’s Park
21 April, Saturday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Everton
vs
Newcastle United
Goodison Park
28 April, Saturday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
West Bromwich Albion
St James’s Park
May 2018
5 May, Saturday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Watford
vs
Newcastle United
Vicarage Road
13 May, Sunday
15:00 BST; 19:30 IST
Newcastle United
vs
Chelsea
St James’s Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.