Real Madrid fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
La Liga Jan 14, Mon
01:15 IST
Real Betis
vs
Real Madrid
Copa del Rey Jan 17, Thur
02:00 IST
Leganes
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Jan 19, Sat
20:45 IST
Real Madrid
vs
Sevilla
La Liga Jan 28, Mon
01:15 IST
Espanyol
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Feb 3, Sun
23:00 IST
Real Madrid
vs
Alaves
La Liga Feb 10, Sun
23:00 IST
Atl. Madrid
vs
Real Madrid
UCL Feb 14, Thur
01:30 IST
Ajax
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Feb 17, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Girona
La Liga Feb 24, Sun Levante
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Mar 3, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Barcelona
UCL Mar 6, Wed
01:30 IST
Real Madrid
vs
Ajax
La Liga Mar 10, Sun Real Valladolid
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Mar 17, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Celta Vigo
La Liga Mar 31, Sun Real Madrid
vs
SD Huesca
La Liga Apr 3, Wed Valencia
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Apr 7, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Eibar
La Liga Apr 14, Sun Leganes
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Apr 24, Wed Real Madrid
vs
Ath. Bilbao
La Liga Apr 28, Sun Getafe
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga May 5, Sun Rayo Vallecano
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga May 12, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Villarreal
La Liga May 19, Sun Real Sociedad
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga May 26, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Real Betis

Your opinion...