Real Madrid fixtures 2018-19

Competition Date, time Fixture
UCL Oct 24, Wed
00:30 IST
Real Madrid
vs
Viktoria Plzen
La Liga Oct 28, Sun
20:45 IST
Barcelona
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Nov 3, Sat
20:45 IST
Real Madrid
vs
Real Valladolid
UCL Nov 8, Thur
01:30 IST
Viktoria Plzen
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Nov 12, Mon
01:15 IST
Celta Vigo
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Nov 25, Sun Eibar
vs
Real Madrid
UCL Nov 28, Wed
01:30 IST
AS Roma
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Dec 2, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Valencia
La Liga Dec 9, Sun SD Huesca
vs
Real Madrid
UCL Dec 12, Wed
23:25 IST
Real Madrid
vs
CSKA Moskva
La Liga Dec 16, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Rayo Vallecano
La Liga Dec 22, Sat Villarreal
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Jan 6, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Real Sociedad
La Liga Jan 13, Sun Real Betis
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Jan 20, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Sevilla
La Liga Jan 27, Sun Espanyol
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Feb 3, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Alaves
La Liga Feb 10, Sun Atl. Madrid
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Feb 17, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Girona
La Liga Feb 24, Sun Levante
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Mar 3, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Barcelona
La Liga Mar 10, Sun Real Valladolid
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Mar 17, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Celta Vigo
La Liga Mar 31, Sun Real Madrid
vs
SD Huesca
La Liga Apr 3, Wed Valencia
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Apr 7, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Eibar
La Liga Apr 14, Sun Leganes
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga Apr 24, Wed Real Madrid
vs
Ath. Bilbao
La Liga Apr 28, Sun Getafe
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga May 5, Sun Rayo Vallecano
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga May 12, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Villarreal
La Liga May 19, Sun Real Sociedad
vs
Real Madrid
La Liga May 26, Sun Real Madrid
vs
Real Betis

Your opinion...