2019-20 Big Bash fixtures in IST

Date Fixture
Dec 17, Tue
13:40 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Sydney Thunder
Dec 18, Wed
13:40 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Perth Scorchers
Dec 19, Thur
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Renegades
vs
Sydney Thunder
Dec 20, Fri
09:15 IST
Hobart
Hurricanes
vs
Sydney Sixers
Dec 20, Fri
13:40 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Melbourne
Stars
Dec 21, Sat
12:40 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Dec 21, Sat
15:40 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Melbourne
Renegades
Dec 22, Sun
09:15 IST
Melbourne
Stars
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Dec 22, Sun
13:40 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Brisbane Heat
Dec 23, Mon
13:40 IST
Adelaide
Strikers
vs
Perth Scorchers
Dec 24, Tue
09:15 IST
Hobart
Hurricanes
vs
Melbourne
Renegades
Dec 26, Thur
13:40 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Sydney Sixers
Dec 27, Fri
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Stars
vs
Adelaide
Strikers
Dec 28, Sat
13:40 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Sydney Thunder
Dec 29, Sun
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Renegades
vs
Adelaide
Strikers
Dec 30, Mon
13:40 IST
Hobart Hurricanes
vs
Melbourne Stars
Dec 31, Tue
13:40 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Sydney Thunder
Jan 1, Wed
9:15 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Perth Scorchers
Jan 2, Thur
10:10 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Melbourne Stars
Jan 2, Thur
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Renegades
vs
Sydney Sixers
Jan 3, Fri
13:40 IST
Hobart
Hurricanes
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 4, Sat
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Stars
vs
Melbourne
Renegades
Jan 5, Sun
13:10 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Jan 5, Sun
16:10 IST
Perth
Scorchers
vs
Hobart
Hurricanes
Jan 6, Mon
13:40 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 7, Tue
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Renegades
vs
Perth Scorchers
Jan 8, Wed
10:10 IST
Adelaide
Strikers
vs
Sydney Sixers
Jan 8, Wed
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Stars
vs
Sydney Thunder
Jan 9, Thur
13:40 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Jan 10, Fri
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Renegades
vs
Melbourne
Stars
Jan 11, Sat
12:40 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Hobart
Hurricanes
Jan 11, Sat
15:40 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 12, Sun
10:10 IST
Adelaide
Strikers
vs
Melbourne
Renegades
Jan 12, Sun
13:40 IST
Melbourne
Stars
vs
Sydney
Sixers

Big Bash teams, venues

  1. Adelaide Strikers – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  2. Brisbane Heat – Woolloongabba, Brisbane
  3. Hobart Hurricanes – Blundstone Arena, Hobart
  4. Melbourne Renegades – Etihad/Docklands Stadium
  5. Melbourne Stars – Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
  6. Perth Scorchers – Optus Stadium, Perth
  7. Sydney Sixers – Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
  8. Sydney Thunder – Spotless/Sydney Showground Stadium

Your opinion...