2018-19 Big Bash fixtures in IST

Date Fixture
Dec 19, Wed
13:45 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Dec 20, Thur
13:45 IST
Melbourne Renegades
vs
Perth Scorchers
Dec 21, Fri
13:45 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Melbourne Stars
Dec 22, Sat
10:00 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Perth Scorchers
Dec 22, Sat
12:30 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Dec 23, Sun
13:45 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Melbourne Renengades
Dec 24, Mon
10:15 IST
Hobart Hurricances
vs
Melbourne Stars
Dec 24, Mon
13:45 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Sydney Sixers
Dec 26, Wed
13:45 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Dec 27, Thur
13:45 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Melbourne Stars
Dec 28, Fri
13:45 IST
Hobart Hurricanes
vs
Sydney Thunder
Dec 29, Sat
13:30 IST
Melbourne Renegades
vs
Sydney Sixers
Dec 30, Sun
13:45 IST
Hobart Hurricanes
vs
Perth Scorchers
Dec 31, Mon
13:45 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Sydney Thunder
Jan 1, Tue
9:15 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Sydney Sixers
Jan 1, Tue
13:45 IST
Melbourne Stars
vs
Melbourne Renegades
Jan 2, Wed
13:45 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Perth Scorchers
Jan 3, Thur
13:45 IST
Melbourne Renegades
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Jan 4, Fri
13:45 IST
Hobart Hurricances
vs
Sydney Sixers
Jan 5, Sat
12:45 IST
Melbourne Stars
vs
Sydney Thunder
Jan 5, Sat
16:00 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 6, Sun
13:45 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Sydney Sixers
Jan 7, Mon
13:45 IST
Melbourne Renegades
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Jan 8, Tue
13:45 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 9, Wed
13:45 IST
Melbourne Stars
vs
Perth Scorchers
Jan 10, Thur
13:45 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Melbourne Renegades
Jan 11, Fri
13:30 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Melbourne Stars
Jan 13, Sun
9:15 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Jan 13, Sun
13:05 IST
Melbourne Renegades
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 13, Sun
16:05 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Sydney Sixers
Jan 14, Mon
13:45 IST
Melbourne Stars
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Jan 16, Wed
13:45 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Melbourne Renegades
Jan 17, Thur
13:45 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Sydney Thunder
Jan 18, Fri
16:00 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Jan 19, Sat
13:15 IST
Melbourne Renegades
vs
Melbourne Stars
Jan 20, Sat
13:45 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 21, Mon
13:45 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Jan 22, Tue
13:45 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Melbourne Renegades
Jan 23, Wed
9:15 IST
Melbourne Stars
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Jan 23, Wed
13:45 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Jan 24, Thur
16:10 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Sydney Thunder
Jan 27, Sun
14:10 IST
Melbourne Stars
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 28, Mon
15:45 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Melbourne Renegades
Jan 29, Tue
10:30 IST
Hobart Hurricanes
vs
Brisbane Heat
Jan 29, Tue
13:30 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Jan 30, Wed
13:45 IST
Melbourne Renegades
vs
Sydney Thunder
Jan 31, Thur
14:10 IST
Hobart Hurricanes
vs
Adelaide Strikers
Feb 1, Fri
15:10 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Perth Scorchers
Feb 2, Sat
13:30 IST
Sydney Sixers
vs
Sydney Thunder
Feb 3, Sun
12:45 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Brisbane Heat
Feb 3, Sun
15:45 IST
Perth Scorchers
vs
Melbourne Stars
Feb 7, Thur
14:10 IST
Hobart Hurricanes
vs
Melbourne Renegades
Feb 8, Fri
15:10 IST
Brisbane Heat
vs
Melbourne Stars
Feb 9, Sat
9:15 IST
Adelaide Strikers
vs
Perth Scorchers
Feb 9, Sat
12:45 IST
Sydney Thunder
vs
Hobart Hurricanes
Feb 10, Sun
9:15 IST
Melbourne Stars
vs
Sydney Sixers
Feb 14, Thur 1st semi-final
Feb 15, Fri 2nd semi-final
Feb 17, Sun Final

Big Bash teams, venues

  1. Adelaide Strikers – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  2. Brisbane Heat – Woolloongabba, Brisbane
  3. Hobart Hurricanes – Blundstone Arena, Hobart
  4. Melbourne Renegades – Etihad/Docklands Stadium
  5. Melbourne Stars – Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
  6. Perth Scorchers – Optus Stadium, Perth
  7. Sydney Sixers – Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
  8. Sydney Thunder – Spotless/Sydney Showground Stadium

Your opinion...