Caribbean Premier League 2021 full schedule & results

Date & time Match
Aug 26, Thur
19:30 IST
GAW v TKR
Aug 27, Fri
04:30 IST
BR v SKNP
Aug 27, Fri
19:30 IST
JT v SLZ
Aug 28, Sat
04:30 IST
BR v TKR
Aug 28, Sat
19:30 IST
GAW v SKNP
Aug 29, Sun
00:00 IST
BR v JT
Aug 29, Sun
19:30 IST
SLZ v TKR
Aug 30, Mon
00:00 IST
GAW v SKNP
Aug 31, Tue
19:30 IST
SLK v TKR
Sep 1, Wed
04:30 IST
BR v JT
Sep 1, Wed
19:30 IST
GAW v TKR
Sep 2, Thur
04:30 IST
JT v SKNP
Sep 2, Thur
19:30 IST
GAW v SLK
Sep 3, Fri
04:30 IST
BR v SKNP
Sep 4, Sat
19:30 IST
SKNP v SLK
Sep 5, Sun
00:00 IST
BR v GAW
Sep 5, Sun
19:30 IST
SKNP v SLK
Sep 6, Mon
00:00 IST
JT v TKR
Sep 7, Tue
19:30 IST
JT v TKR
Sep 8, Wed
04:30 IST
BR v GAW
Sep 8, Wed
19:30 IST
JT v SKNP
Sep 9, Thur
04:30 IST
GAW v SLK
Sep 9, Thur
19:30 IST
BR v TKR
Sep 10, Fri
04:30 IST
JT v SLK
Sep 11, Sat
19:30 IST
BR v SLK
Sep 12, Sun
00:00 IST
GAW v JT
Sep 12, Sun
04:30 IST
SKNP v TKR
Sep 12, Sun
19:30 IST
BR v SLK
Sep 13, Mon
00:00 IST
GAW v JT
Sep 14, Tue Semi-final 1
Sep 14, Tue Semi-final 2
Sep 15, Wed Final

*All matches this season will be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and Nevis.

Glossary:
BR-Barbados Royals
GAW-Guyana Amazon Warriors
JT-Jamaica Tallawahs
SKNP-St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
SLK-St Lucia Kings
TKR-Trinbago Knight Riders