Pakistan Super League 2022 time table

Date & time Match Venue
Jan 30, Sun
15:00 IST; 14:30 PKT
PZ vs IU Karachi
Jan 30, Sun
20:00 IST; 19:30 PKT
KK vs LQ Karachi
Jan 31, Mon
20:00 IST; 19:30 PKT
QG vs MS Karachi
Feb 1, Tue
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
IU vs MS Karachi
Feb 2, Wed
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
PZ vs LQ Karachi
Feb 3, Thur
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
QG vs IU Karachi
Feb 4, Fri
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
KK vs PZ Karachi
Feb 5, Sat
14:30 IST; 14:00 PKT
IU vs LQ Karachi
Feb 5, Sat
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
PZ vs MS Karachi
Feb 6, Sun
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
KK vs IU Karachi
Feb 7, Mon
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
QG vs LQ Karachi
Feb 10, Thur
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
MS vs PZ Lahore
Feb 11, Fri
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
LQ vs MS Lahore
Feb 12, Sat
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
IU vs QG Lahore
Feb 13, Sun
14:30 IST; 14:00 PKT
PZ vs KK Lahore
Feb 13, Sun
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
LQ vs QG Lahore
Feb 14, Mon
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
IU vs KK Lahore
Feb 15, Tue
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
PZ vs QG Lahore
Feb 16, Wed
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
MS vs KK Lahore
Feb 17, Thur
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
IU vs PZ Lahore
Feb 18, Fri
15:30 IST; 15:00 PKT
MS vs QG Lahore
Feb 18, Fri
20:30 IST; 20:00 PKT
LQ vs KK Lahore
Feb 19, Sat
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
LQ vs IU Lahore
Feb 20, Sun
14:30 IST; 14:00 PKT
QG vs KK Lahore
Feb 20, Sun
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
MS vs IU Lahore
Feb 21, Mon
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
LQ vs PZ Lahore
Feb 23, Wed
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Qualifier Lahore
Feb 24, Thur
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Eliminator 1 Lahore
Feb 25, Fri
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Eliminator 2 Lahore
Feb 27, Sun
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Final Lahore

PSL 2022 teams:

  1. Peshawar Zalmi (PZ)
  2. Quetta Gladiators (QG)
  3. Multan Sultans (MS)
  4. Karachi Kings (KK)
  5. Islamabad United (IU)
  6. Lahore Qalandars (LQ

3 comments

Your opinion...