Pakistan Super League 2019 time table

Date and time Match Venue
Feb 14, Thur
23:15 IST; 22:45 PKT
IU vs LQ Dubai
Feb 15, Fri
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
KK vs MS Dubai
Feb 15, Fri
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
PZ vs QG Dubai
Feb 16, Sat
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
IU vs MS Dubai
Feb 16, Sat
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
LQ vs KK Dubai
Feb 17, Sun
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
IU vs QG Dubai
Feb 17, Sun
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
PZ vs LQ Dubai
Feb 20, Wed
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
MS vs QG Sharjah
Feb 21, Thur
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
PZ vs KK Sharjah
Feb 22, Fri
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
LQ vs MS Sharjah
Feb 22, Fri
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
IU vs PZ Sharjah
Feb 23, Sat
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
QG vs LQ Sharjah
Feb 23, Sat
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
IU vs KK Sharjah
Feb 24, Sun
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
MS vs PZ Sharjah
Feb 24, Sun
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
QG vs KK Sharjah
Feb 26, Tue
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
IU vs MS Dubai
Feb 27, Wed
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
LQ vs QG Dubai
Feb 27, Wed
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
KK vs IU Dubai
Feb 28, Thur
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
MS vs PZ Dubai
Feb 28, Thur
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
KK vs LQ Dubai
Mar 1, Fri
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
PZ vs IU Dubai
Mar 1, Fri
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
MS vs QG Dubai
Mar 4, Mon
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
QG vs PZ Abu Dhabi
Mar 4, Mon
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
KK vs MS Abu Dhabi
Mar 5, Tue
17:00 IST; 16:30 PKT
LQ vs PZ Abu Dhabi
Mar 5, Tue
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
QG vs IU Abu Dhabi
Mar 7, Thur
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
KK vs PZ Karachi
Mar 9, Sat
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
LQ vs IU Lahore
Mar 10, Sun
14:30 IST; 14:00 PKT
KK vs QG Karachi
Mar 10, Sun
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
LQ vs MS Lahore
Mar 12, Tue
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Eliminator 1 Lahore
Mar 13, Wed
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Qualifier Karachi
Mar 15, Fri
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Eliminator 2 Karachi
Mar 17, Sun
19:30 IST; 19:00 PKT
Final Karachi

PSL 2019 telecast channel in India

The fourth edition of Pakistan Super League will be broadcast on Dsport channel in India, starting from February 14 until March 17.

PSL 2019 teams:

  1. Peshawar Zalmi
  2. Quetta Gladiators
  3. Multan Sultans
  4. Karachi Kings
  5. Islamabad United (defending champion)
  6. Lahore Qalandars

PSL 2019 venues:

  1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  2. Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
  3. Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  4. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  5. National Stadium, Karachi

One comment

Your opinion...