England cricket fixtures 2017-18

England tour of New Zealand 2018
Date and time Fixture Venue
Mar 14-16 Tour match
NZ XI vs ENG
Hamilton
(Seddon Park)
Mar 22-26
14:00 local; 06:30 IST
1st Test (day-night): NZ vs ENG Auckland
(Eden Park)
Mar 30-Apr 3
11:00 local; 03:30 IST
2nd Test: NZ vs ENG Christchurch
(Hagley Oval)
Pakistan tour of England 2018
Date and time Fixture Venue
May 24-28
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
1st Test: ENG vs PAK London
(Lord’s)
Jun 1-5
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
2nd Test: ENG vs PAK Leeds
(Headingley)
England tour of Scotland 2018
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jun 10, Sunday
10:45 local; 15:15 IST
One-off ODI: SCO vs ENG Edinburgh
(The Grange Club)
Australia tour of England 2018
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jun 13, Wednesday
13:00 local; 17:30 IST
1st ODI: ENG vs AUS London
(Brit Oval)
Jun 16, Saturday
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
2nd ODI: ENG vs AUS Cardiff
(Sophia Gardens)
Jun 19, Tuesday
14:00 local; 18:30 IST
3rd ODI: ENG vs AUS Nottingham
(Trent Bridge)
Jun 21, Thursday
14:00 local; 18:30 IST
4th ODI: ENG vs AUS Chester-le-Street
(Riverside Ground)
Jun 24, Sunday
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
5th ODI: ENG vs AUS Manchester
(Emirates Old Trafford)
Jun 27, Wednesday
18:30 local; 23:00 IST
One-off T20I: ENG vs AUS Birmingham
(Edgbaston)
India tour of England 2018
England vs India T20I series 2018
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jul 3, Tuesday
17:30 local; 22:00 IST
1st T20I: ENG vs IND Manchester
(Emirates Old Trafford)
Jul 6, Friday
17:30 local; 22:00 IST
2nd T20I: ENG vs IND Cardiff
(Sophia Gardens)
Jul 8, Sunday
14:00 local; 18:30 IST
3rd T20I: ENG vs IND Bristol
(The Brightside Ground)
England vs India ODI series 2018
Jul 12, Thursday
12:30 local; 17:00 IST
1st ODI: ENG vs IND Nottingham
(Trent Bridge)
Jul 14, Saturday
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
2nd ODI: ENG vs IND London
(Lord’s)
Jul 17, Tuesday
12:30 local; 17:00 IST
3rd ODI: ENG vs IND Leeds
(Headingley)
England vs India Test series 2018
Aug 1-5
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
1st Test: ENG vs IND Birmingham
(Edgbaston)
Aug 9-13
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
2nd Test: ENG vs IND London
(Lord’s)
Aug 18-22
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
3rd Test: ENG vs IND Nottingham
(Trent Bridge)
Aug 30-Sep 3
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
4th Test: ENG vs IND Southampton
(Ageas Bowl)
Sep 7-11
11:00 local; 15:30 IST
5th Test: ENG vs IND London
(Brit Oval)
England tour of Sri Lanka 2018
Date and time Fixture Venue
Oct 5, Friday ODI tour match
COL vs ENG
R Premadasa Stadium
(Colombo)
Oct 6, Saturday ODI tour match
COL vs ENG
R Premadasa Stadium
(Colombo)
Sri Lanka vs England ODI series 2018
Oct 10, Wednesday 1st ODI: SL vs ENG Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
(Dambulla)
Oct 13, Saturday 2nd ODI: SL vs ENG Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
(Dambulla)
Oct 17, Wednesday 3rd ODI: SL vs ENG Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
(Kandy)
Oct 20, Saturday 4th ODI: SL vs ENG Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
(Kandy)
Oct 23, Tuesday 5th ODI: SL vs ENG R Premadasa Stadium
(Colombo)
Sri Lanka vs England T20I 2018
Oct 27, Saturday Only T20I
SL vs ENG
R Premadasa Stadium
(Colombo)
Practice matches
Oct 30-31 Two-day tour match Nondescripts Cricket Club
(Colombo)
November 1-2 Two-day tour match (Colombo)
Sri Lanka vs England Test series 2018
Nov 6 to 10 1st Test: SL vs ENG Galle International Stadium
(Galle)
Nov 14 to 18 2nd Test: SL vs ENG Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
(Kandy)
Nov 23 to 27 3rd Test: SL vs ENG Sinhalese Sports Club (SSC)
(Colombo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.