India 2018 cricket schedule

India upcoming cricket matches

India tour of Australia 2018-19

T20I series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Nov 21, Wed
13:20 IST
1st T20I Brisbane
Nov 23, Fri
13:20 IST
2nd T20I Melbourne
Nov 25, Sun
13:20 IST
3rd T20I Sydney
Test series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Dec 6-10
05:30 IST
1st Test Adelaide
Dec 14-18
07:50 IST
2nd Test Perth
Dec 26-30
05:00 IST
3rd Test Melbourne

Next year schedule


Recently-completed India cricket matches 2018

Windies tour of India 2018, T20I series
Nov 4, Sun 1st T20I Kolkata
Nov 6, Tue 2nd T20I Lucknow
Nov 11, Sun 3rd T20I Chennai

India vs West Indies ODI series 2018

Oct 21, Sun 1st ODI Guwahati
Oct 24, Wed 2nd ODI Vizag
Oct 27, Sat 3rd ODI Pune
Oct 29, Mon 4th ODI CCI, Mumbai
Nov 1, Thur 5th ODI Thir’puram

India vs West Indies Test series 2018

Oct 4-6 1st Test Rajkot
Oct 12-14 2nd Test Hyderabad

India in Asia Cup 2018

India in Asia Cup 2018
Sep 18, Tue India vs Hong Kong Dubai
Sep 19, Wed India vs Pakistan Dubai
Sep 21, Fri India vs Bangladesh Dubai
Sep 23, Sun India vs Pakistan Dubai
Sep 25, Tue India vs Afghanistan Dubai
Sep 28,Fri India vs Bangladesh Dubai

India tour of England 2018

Test series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Aug 1-4 1st Test Birmingham
August 9-12 2nd Test Lord’s
Aug 18-22 3rd test Nottingham
Aug 30- Sep 2 4th test Southampton
Sep 7-11 5th test The Oval
ODI series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jul 12, Thur 1st ODI Nottingham
Jul 14, Sat 2nd ODI Lord’s
Jul 17, Tue 3rd ODI Leeds
T20I series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jul 3, Tue 1st T20I Manchester
Jul 6, Fri 2nd T20I Cardiff
Jul 8, Sun 3rd T20I Bristol

India tour of Ireland 2018

T20I matches
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jun 27, Wed 1st T20I Dublin
Jun 29, Fri 2nd T20I Dublin

Afghanistan tour of India 2018

One-off Test match
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jun 14-15 Only Test Bangalore

Nidahas Trophy T20I tri-series 2018

T20I matches
Date and time Fixture Venue
Mar 6, Tue SL vs IND RPS, Colombo
Mar 8, Thur BAN vs IND RPS, Colombo
Mar 12, Mon SL vs IND RPS, Colombo
Mar 14, Wed BAN vs IND RPS, Colombo
Mar 18, Sun IND vs BAN RPS, Colombo

India tour of South Africa 2018

T20I series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Feb 18, Sun 1st T20I Jo’burg
Feb 21, Wed 2nd T20I Centurion
Feb 24, Sat 3rd T20I Cape Town
ODI series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Feb 1, Thur 1st ODI Durban
Feb 4, Sun 2nd ODI Centurion
Feb 7, Wed 3rd ODI Cape Town
Feb 10, Sat 4th ODI Jo’burg
Feb 13, Tue 5th ODI Port Elizabeth
Feb 16, Fri 6th ODI Centurion
Test series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jan 5-9 1st Test Cape Town
Jan 13-17 2nd Test Centurion
Jan 24-27 3rd Test Jo’burg

Your opinion...