Indian cricket fixtures 2018

India tour of South Africa 2018 schedule
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jan 5-9
10:30 local; 14:00 IST
1st Test
South Africa vs India
Cape Town
(Newlands)
Jan 13-17
10:00 local; 13:30 IST
2nd Test
South Africa vs India
Centurion
(SuperSport Park)
Jan 24-28
10:00 local; 13:30 IST
3rd Test
South Africa vs India
Johannesburg
(Wanderers)
1 Feb, Thursday
13:30 local; 17:00 IST
1st ODI
South Africa vs India
Durban
(Kingsmead)
4 Feb, Sunday
10:00 local; 13:30 IST
2nd ODI
South Africa vs India
Centurion
(SuperSport Park)
7 Feb, Wednesday
13:30 local; 17:00 IST
3rd ODI
South Africa vs India
Cape Town
(Newlands)
10 Feb, Saturday
13:30 local; 17:00 IST
4th ODI
South Africa vs India
Johannesburg
(Wanderers)
13 Feb, Tuesday
13:30 local; 17:00 IST
5th ODI
South Africa vs India
Port Elizabeth
(St George’s Park)
16 Feb, Friday
13:30 local; 17:00 IST
6th ODI
South Africa vs India
Centurion
(SuperSport Park)
18 Feb, Sunday
14:30 local; 18:00 IST
1st T20I
South Africa vs India
Johannesburg
(Wanderers)
21 Feb, Wednesday
18:00 local; 21:30 IST
2nd T20I
South Africa vs India
Centurion
(SuperSport Park)
24 Feb, Saturday
18:00 local; 21:30 IST
3rd T20I
South Africa vs India
Cape Town
(Newlands)
India tour of England 2018 schedule
3 Jul, Tuesday
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
1st T20I
England vs India
Manchester
(Emirates Old Trafford)
6 Jul, Friday
17:30 BST; 22:00 IST
2nd T20I
England vs India
Cardiff
(Sophia Gardens)
8 Jul, Sunday
14:00 BST; 18:30 IST
3rd T20I
England vs India
Bristol
(The Brightside Ground)
12 Jul, Thursday
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
1st ODI
England vs India
Nottingham
(Trent Bridge)
14 Jul, Saturday
11:00 BST; 15:30 IST
2nd ODI
England vs India
London
(Lord’s)
17 Jul, Tuesday
12:30 BST; 17:00 IST
3rd ODI
England vs India
Leeds
(Headingley)
Aug 1-5
11:00 BST; 15:30 IST
1st Test
England vs India
Birmingham
(Edgbaston)
Aug 9-13
11:00 BST; 15:30 IST
2nd Test
England vs India
London
(Lord’s)
Aug 18-22
11:00 BST; 15:30 IST
3rd Test
England vs India
Nottingham
(Trent Bridge)
Aug 30-Sep 3
11:00 BST; 15:30 IST
4th Test
England vs India
Southampton
(Ageas Bowl)
Sep 7-11
11:00 BST; 15:30 IST
5th Test
England vs India
London
(Brit Oval)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.