Indian cricket team schedule 2019

India tour of Australia 2018-2019

Test series
Date Fixture Venue
Jan 3-7 4th Test Sydney
ODI series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jan 12, Sat 1st ODI Sydney
Jan 15, Tue 2nd ODI Adelaide
Jan 18, Fri 3rd ODI Melbourne

India tour of New Zealand 2019

ODI series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Jan 23, Wed 1st ODI Napier
Jan 26, Sat 2nd ODI Mount Maunganui
Jan 28, Mon 3rd ODI Mount Maunganui
Jan 31, Thur 4th ODI Hamilton
Feb 3, Sun 5th ODI Wellington
T20I series
Date and time Fixture Venue
Feb 6, Wed 1st T20I Wellington
Feb 8, Fri 2nd T20I Auckland
Feb 10, Sun 3rd T20I Hamilton

ICC World Cup 2019

Date and time Fixture Venue
Jun 5, Wed Ind vs SA Southampton
Jun 9, Sun Aus vs Ind The Oval
Jun 13, Thur Ind vs NZ Nottingham
Jun 16, Sun Ind vs Pak Manchester
Jun 22, Sat Afg vs Ind Southampton
Jun 27, Thur Ind vs WI Manchester
Jun 30, Sun Eng vs Ind Birmingham
Jul 2, Tue Ban vs Ind Birmingham
Jul 6, Sat Ind vs SL Leeds

Your opinion...