Pakistan cricket fixtures 2018

Australia Pakistan Zimbabwe T20I tri-series 2018
Date and timing Fixture Venue
July 1, Sunday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
1st T20I: ZIM vs PAK Harare
(Harare Sports Club)
July 2, Monday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
2nd T20I: PAK vs AUS Harare
(Harare Sports Club)
July 4, Wednesday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
4th T20I: ZIM vs PAK Harare
(Harare Sports Club)
July 5, Thursday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
5th T20I: PAK vs AUS Harare
(Harare Sports Club)
July 8, Sunday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
Final Harare
(Harare Sports Club)

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2018, ODI series
Date and timing Fixture Venue
July 13, Friday
13:00 IST; 12:30 PKT
1st ODI: ZIM vs PAK Bulawayo
(Queens Sports Club)
July 16, Monday
13:00 IST; 12:30 PKT
2nd ODI: ZIM vs PAK Bulawayo
(Queens Sports Club)
July 18, Wednesday
13:00 IST; 12:30 PKT
3rd ODI: ZIM vs PAK Bulawayo
(Queens Sports Club)
July 20, Friday
13:00 IST; 12:30 PKT
4th ODI: ZIM vs PAK Bulawayo
(Queens Sports Club)
July 22, Sunday
13:00 IST; 12:30 PKT
5th ODI: ZIM vs PAK Bulawayo
(Queens Sports Club)
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2018-19, Test series
Date and timing Fixture Venue
Dec 26 to 30
13:30 IST; 13:00 PKT
1st Test: SA vs PAK Centurion
(SuperSport Park)
Jan 3 to 7
14:00 IST; 13:30 PKT
2nd Test: SA vs PAK Cape Town
(Newlands)
Jan 11 to 15
13:30 IST; 13:00 PKT
3rd Test: SA vs PAK Jo’burg
(Wanderers)
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2018-19, ODI series
Date and timing Fixture Venue
Jan 29, Saturday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
1st ODI: SA vs PAK Port Elizabeth
(St George’s Park)
Jan 22, Tuesday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
2nd ODI: SA vs PAK Durban
(Kingsmead)
Jan 25, Friday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
3rd ODI: SA vs PAK Centurion
(SuperSport Park)
Jan 27, Sunday
13:30 IST; 13:00 PKT
4th ODI: SA vs PAK Jo’burg
(Wanderers)
Jan 30, Wednesday
16:30 IST; 16:00 PKT
5th ODI: SA vs PAK Cape Town
(New Lands)
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2018-19, T20I series
Date and timing Fixture Venue
Feb 1, Friday
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
1st T20I: SA vs PAK Cape Town
(Newlands)
Feb 3, Sunday
18:00 IST; 17:30 PKT
2nd T20I: SA vs PAK Jo’burg
(Wanderers)
Feb 6, Wednesday
21:30 IST; 21:00 PKT
3rd T20I: SA vs PAK Centurion
(SuperSport Park)

One comment

Your opinion...