Windies cricket fixtures 2018

West Indies vs Rest of World XI
May 31, Thursday
17:00 GMT, 22:30 IST
T20I: Windies vs ROW XI The Lord’s
(London)


Sri Lanka tour of West Indies 2018, Test series
June 6 to 10
14:00 GMT, 19:30 IST
1st Test: Windies vs SL (Queen’s Park Oval)
Port of Spain, Trinidad
June 14 to 28
14:00 GMT, 19:30 IST
2nd Test: Windies vs SL Darren Sammy Cricket Stadium
(Gros Islet, St Lucia)
June 23 to 27
17:00 GMT, 22:30 IST
3rd Test: Windies vs SL Kensington Oval
(Barbados)

Your opinion...