India’s World Cup 2019 fixtures in IST

Date Fixture Venue
May 25, Sat
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
India
vs (practice)
New Zealand
The Oval
May 28, Tue
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
Bangladesh
vs (practice)
India
SWALEC
Jun 5, Wed
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
South Africa
vs
India
Rose Bowl
Jun 9, Sun
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
India
vs
Australia
The Oval
Jun 13, Thur
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
India
vs
New Zealand
Trent Bridge
Jun 16, Sun
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
India
vs
Pakistan
Old Trafford
Jun 22, Sat
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
India
vs
Afghanistan
Rose Bowl
Jun 27, Thur
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
West Indies
vs
India
Old Trafford
Jun 30, Sun
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
England
vs
India
Edgbaston
Jul 2, Tue
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
Bangladesh
vs
India
Edgbaston
Jul 6, Sat
10:30 local; 15:00 IST
Sri Lanka
vs
India
Headingley

India’s World Cup 2019 venues

Rose Bowl, Southampton (2)
Old Trafford, Manchester (2)
Edgbaston, Birmingham (2)
The Oval, London (1)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham (1)
Headingley, Leeds (1)