Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 live telecast, streaming

You have probably wondered why there has been no live telecast or streaming of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 so far with the tournament reaching the quarter-final stage.

Star Sports are the official broadcaster of the Vijay Hazare Trophy, the List-A competition in India which, this time, has marked the beginning of the domestic cricket season.

Cricfooty can reveal that live telecast of Vijay Hazare Trophy will begin on Star Sports from the knockout stage of the competition, which gets underway on October 20 (click here for channel information). You can stream the Vijay Hazare Trophy matches live on Hotstar, too.

One quarter-final, one semi-final and the tournament final are being produced for TV. All matches from the quarter-final stage will be streamed on Hotstar.

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 quarter-final schedule

October 20, 09:00 IST: Karnataka vs Puducherry
October 20, 09:00 IST: Delhi vs Gujarat
October 21, 09:00 IST: Punjab vs Tamil Nadu
October 21, 09:00 IST: Chhattisgarh vs Mumbai

Star Sports remain the official broadcaster of all the domestic and international cricket matches played in India, with the recently-concluded T20I and ODI series between the India women and South women cricket teams also being telecast on their channels.