IPL 2020 match schedule with timing, venues

Date Match Venue
Mar 29, Sun
20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Chennai Super Kings
Mumbai
Mar 30, Mon
20:00 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Kings XI Punjab
Delhi
Mar 31, Tue
20:00 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Bengaluru
Apr 1, Wed
20:00 IST
Sunrisers
Hyderabad
v
Mumbai Indians
Hyderabad
Apr 2, Thur
20:00 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Rajasthan Royals
Chennai
Apr 3, Fri
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Delhi Capitals
Kolkata
Apr 4, Sat
20:00 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mohali
Apr 5, Sun
16:00 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Mumbai
Apr 5, Sun
20:00 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Delhi Capitals
TBC
Apr 6, Mon
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Chennai Super Kings
Kolkata
Apr 7, Tue
20:00 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Bengaluru
Apr 8, Wed
20:00 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Mumbai Indians
Mohali
Apr 9, Thur
20:00 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
TBC
Apr 10, Fri
20:00 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Delhi
Apr 11, Sat
20:00 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Kings XI Punjab
Chennai
Apr 12, Sun
16:00 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Rajasthan Royals
Hyderabad
Apr 12, Sun
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Mumbai Indians
Kolkata
Apr 13, Mon
20:00 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi
Apr 14, Tue
20:00 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Mohali
Apr 15, Wed
20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Rajasthan Royals
Mumbai
Apr 16, Thur
20:00 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Hyderabad
Apr 17, Fri
20:00 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Chennai Super Kings
Mohali
Apr 18, Sat
20:00 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Rajasthan Royals
Bengaluru
Apr 19, Sun
16:00 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Delhi
Apr 19, Sun
20:00 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Chennai
Apr 20, Mon
20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai
Apr 21, Tue
20:00 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Jaipur
Apr 22, Wed
20:00 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Delhi Capitals
Bengaluru
Apr 23, Thur
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata
Apr 24, Fri
20:00 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Mumbai Indians
Chennai
Apr 25, Sat
20:00 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Jaipur
Apr 26, Sun
16:00 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Mohali
Apr 26, Sun
20:00 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Delhi Capitals
Hyderabad
Apr 27, Mon
20:00 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Chennai
Apr 28, Tue
20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Mumbai
Apr 29, Wed
20:00 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Kings XI Punjab
Jaipur
Apr 30, Thur
20:00 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Chennai Super Kings
Hyderabad
May 1, Fri
20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Delhi Capitals
Mumbai
May 2, Sat
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata
May 3, Sun
16:00 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Kings XI Punjab
Bengaluru
May 3, Sun
20:00 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi
May 4, Mon
20:00 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Chennai Super Kings
Jaipur
May 5, Tue
20:00 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Hyderabad
May 6, Wed
20:00 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Mumbai Indians
Delhi
May 7, Thur
20:00 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Chennai
May 8, Fri
20:00 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Rajasthan Royals
Mohali
May 9, Sat
20:00 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mumbai
May 10, Sun
16:00 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Delhi Capitals
Chennai
May 10, Sun
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Kolkata
May 11, Mon
20:00 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Mumbai Indians
Jaipur
May 12, Tue
20:00 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Kings XI Punjab
Hyderabad
May 13, Wed
20:00 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Rajasthan Royals
Delhi
May 14, Thur
20:00 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Chennai Super Kings
Bengaluru
May 15, Fri
20:00 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kolkata
May 16, Sat
20:00 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Delhi Capitals
Mohali
May 17, Sun
20:00 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Mumbai Indians
Bengaluru