IPL 2020 UAE timetable

Date Match Venue
Sep 25, Fri
19:30 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Delhi Capitals
Dubai
Sep 26, Sat
19:30 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Abu Dhabi
Sep 27, Sun
19:30 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Kings XI Punjab
Sharjah
Sep 28, Mon
19:30 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Mumbai Indians
Dubai
Sep 29, Tue
19:30 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Abu Dhabi
Sep 30, Wed
19:30 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Dubai
Oct 1, Thur
19:30 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Mumbai Indians
Abu Dhabi
Oct 2, Fri
19:30 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Dubai
Oct 3, Sat
15:30 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Rajasthan Royals
Abu Dhabi
Oct 3, Sat
19:30 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sharjah
Oct 4, Sun
15:30 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sharjah
Oct 4, Sun
19:30 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Chennai Super Kings
Dubai
Oct 5, Mon
19:30 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Delhi Capitals
Dubai
Oct 6, Tue
19:30 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Rajasthan Royals
Abu Dhabi
Oct 7, Wed
19:30 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Chennai Super Kings
Abu Dhabi
Oct 8, Thur
19:30 IST
Sunrisers
Hyderabad
v
Kings XI Punjab
Dubai
Oct 9, Fri
19:30 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Delhi Capitals
Sharjah
Oct 10, Sat
15:30 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Kolkata Knight
Riders
Abu Dhabi
Oct 10, Sat
19:30 IST
Chennai Super
Kings
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Dubai
Oct 11, Sun
15:30 IST
Sunrisers
Hyderabad
v
Rajasthan Royals
Dubai
Oct 11, Sun
19:30 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Delhi Capitals
Abu Dhabi
Oct 12, Mon
19:30 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sharjah
Oct 13, Tue
19:30 IST
Sunrisers
Hyderabad
v
Chennai Super Kings
Dubai
Oct 14, Wed
19:30 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Rajasthan Royals
Dubai
Oct 15, Thur
19:30 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Kings XI Punjab
Sharjah
Oct 16, Fri
19:30 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Kolkata Knight Riders
Abu Dhabi
Oct 17, Sat
15:30 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Dubai
Oct 17, Sat
19:30 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Chennai Super Kings
Sharjah
Oct 18, Sun
15:30 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Kolkata Knight Riders
Abu Dhabi
Oct 18, Sun
19:30 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Kings XI Punjab
Dubai
Oct 19, Mon
19:30 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Rajasthan Royals
Abu Dhabi
Oct 20, Tue
19:30 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Delhi Capitals
Dubai
Oct 21, Wed
19:30 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Abu Dhabi
Oct 22, Thur
19:30 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Dubai
Oct 23, Fri
19:30 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Mumbai Indians
Sharjah
Oct 24, Sat
15:30 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Delhi Capitals
Abu Dhabi
Oct 24, Sat
19:30 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Dubai
Oct 25, Sun
15:30 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Chennai Super Kings
Dubai
Oct 25, Sun
19:30 IST
Rajasthan Royals
v
Mumbai Indians
Dubai
Oct 26, Mon
19:30 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Kings XI Punjab
Sharjah
Oct 27, Tue
19:30 IST
Sunrisers
Hyderabad
v
Delhi Capitals
Dubai
Oct 28, Wed
19:30 IST
Mumbai Indians
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Abu Dhabi
Oct 29, Thur
19:30 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Kolkata Knight Riders
Dubai
Oct 30, Fri
19:30 IST
Kings XI Punjab
v
Rajasthan Royals
Abu Dhabi
Oct 31, Sat
15:30 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Mumbai Indians
Dubai
Oct 31, Sat
19:30 IST
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
v
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sharjah
Nov 1, Sun
15:30 IST
Chennai Super Kings
v
Kings XI Punjab
Abu Dhabi
Nov 1, Sun
15:30 IST
Kolkata Knight
Riders
v
Rajasthan Royals
Dubai
Nov 2, Mon
15:30 IST
Delhi Capitals
v
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
Abu Dhabi
Nov 3, Tue
15:30 IST
Sunrisers
Hyderabad
v
Mumbai Indians
Sharjah

Related: Squads list

IPL 2020 match results

Match 1: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
Result: Super Kings (166/5) beat Mumbai by (162/9) by 5 wickets
Match 2: Delhi Capitals v Kings XI Punjab
Result: Capitals (157/8) tied with Kings XI (157/8); Capitals won the super over
Match 3: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Result: Royal Challengers (163/5) beat Sunrisers (153/10) by 10 runs
Match 4: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Result: Royals (216/7) beat Super Kings (200/6) by 16 runs
Match 5: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Result: Mumbai (195/5) beat Knight Riders (146/9) by 49 runs
Match 6: Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Result: Kings XI (206/3) beat Royal Challengers (109/10) by 97 runs