T20 World Cup 2022 schedule in IST

T20 World Cup 2022 – Round 1 schedule

Date & time Match Venue
Oct 16, Sun
09:30 IST
Sri Lanka
v
Namibia
Kardinia Park
(Geelong)
Oct 16, Sun
13:30 IST
Qualifier 2
v
Qualifier 3
Kardinia Park
(Geelong)
Oct 17, Mon
09:30 IST
West Indies
v
Scotland
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 17, Mon
13:30 IST
Qualifier 1
v
Quaifier 4
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 18, Tue
09:30 IST
Namibia
v
Qualifier 3
Kardinia Park
(Geelong)
Oct 18, Tue
13:30 IST
Sri Lanka
v
Qualifier 2
Kardinia Park
(Geelong)
Oct 19, Wed
09:30 IST
Scotland
v
Qualifier 4
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 19, Wed
13:30 IST
West Indies
v
Quaifier 1
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 20, Thur
09:30 IST
Sri Lanka
v
Qualifier 3
Kardinia Park
(Geelong)
Oct 20, Thur
13:30 IST
Namibia
v
Qualifier 2
Kardinia Park
(Geelong)
Oct 21, Fri
09:30 IST
West Indies
v
Qualifier 4
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 21, Fri
13:30 IST
Scotland
v
Quaifier 1
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)

T20 World Cup 2022 – Super 12 schedule

Date & time Match Venue
Oct 22, Sat
12:30 IST
New Zealand
v
Australia
SCG
Oct 22, Sat
16:30 IST
England
v
Afghanistan
Perth Stadium
Oct 23, Sun
09:30 IST
Group A winner
v
Group B runner-up
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 23, Sun
13:30 IST
India
v
Pakistan
MCG
Oct 24, Mon
09:30 IST
Bangladesh
v
Group A runner-up
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 24, Mon
13:30 IST
South Africa
v
Group B runner-up
Bellerive Oval
(Hobart)
Oct 25, Tue
16:30 IST
Australia
v
Group A winner
Perth Stadium
Oct 26, Wed
09:30 IST
England
v
Group B runner-up
MCG
Oct 26, Wed
13:30 IST
New Zealand
v
Afghanistan
MCG
Oct 27, Thur
08:30 IST
South Africa
v
Bangladesh
SCG
Oct 27, Thur
12:30 IST
India
v
Group A runner-up
SCG
Oct 27, Thur
16:30 IST
Pakistan
v
Group B winner
Perth Stadium
Oct 28, Fri
09:30 IST
Afghanistan
v
Group B runner-up
MCG
Oct 28, Fri
13:30 IST
England
v
Australia
MCG
Oct 29, Sat
13:30 IST
New Zealand
v
Group A winner
SCG
Oct 30, Sun
08:30 IST
Bangladesh
v
Group B winner
Gabba
(Brisbane)
Oct 30, Sun
12:30 IST
Pakistan
v
Group A runner-up
Perth Stadium
Oct 30, Sun
16:30 IST
India
v
South Africa
Perth Stadium
Oct 31, Mon
13:30 IST
Australia
v
Group B runner-up
Gabba
(Brisbane)
Nov 1, Tue
09:30 IST
Afghanistan
v
Group A winner
Gabba
(Brisbane)
Nov 1, Tue
13:30 IST
England
v
New Zealand
Gabba
(Brisbane)
Nov 2, Wed
09:30 IST
Group B winner
v
Group A runner-up
Adelaide Oval
Nov 2, Wed
13:30 IST
India
v
Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
Nov 3, Thur
13:30 IST
Pakistan
v
South Africa
SCG
Nov 4, Fri
09:30 IST
New Zealand
v
Group B runner-up
Adelaide Oval
Nov 4, Fri
13:30 IST
Australia
v
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval
Nov 5, Sat
13:30 IST
England
v
Group A winner
SCG
Nov 6, Sun
05:30 IST
South Africa
v
Group A runner-up
Adelaide Oval
Nov 6, Sun
09:30 IST
Pakistan
v
Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
Nov 6, Sun
13:30 IST
India
v
Group B winner
MCG
Nov 9, Wed
13:30 IST
Semi-final 1 SCG
Nov 10, Thur
13:30 IST
Semi-final 2 Adelaide Oval
Nov 13, Sun
13:30 IST
Final MCG

Related: Roll of honour

T20 World Cup 2022 – Round 1 groups

Group A – Sri Lanka, Namibia, Qualifier 2, Qualifier 3
Group B – Scotland, West Indies, Qualifier 1, Quaifier 4

T20 World Cup 2022 – Super 12 groups

Group 1 – Afghanistan, Australia, England, New Zealand, Group A winner, Group B runner-up
Group 2 – Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Group A runner-up, Group B winner