Analysis and opinions on Australian Cricket

T20 World Cup squad list 2021

T20 World Cup 2021 squad list

Australia T20 World Cup squad 2021 Batsmen/WK All-rounders Bowlers Aaron Finch (c) Ashton Agar Pat Cummins David Warner Glenn Maxwell Mitchell Starc Steve Smith Marcus Stoinis Kane Richardson Josh Inglis […]

Read more
ICC World Test Championship winners list

ICC World Test Championship winners list

Year Winner Runner-up Win margin 2019-21 New Zealand India 8 wickets New Zealand won the inaugural, and so far only, edition of the ICC World Test Championship, played between 2019 […]

Read more
Brief scorecard of Australia vs India 4th Test 2021

Pant, Gill lead courageous Indian run-chase to hunt down 328 to lift Border-Gavaskar Trophy

Brief scorecard: Australia 369/10 (Marnus Labuschagne 108, Tim Paine 50; Thangarasu Natarajan 3/78, Washington Sundar 3/89, Shardul Thakur 3/94) and 294/10 (Steven Smith 55, David Warner 48; Mohammed Siraj 5/73, Thakur […]

Read more
Brief scorecard of Australia vs India 3rd Test 2021, stats

Gritty India batting keeps Australia at bay in thrilling SCG stalemate

Brief scorecard: Australia 338/10 (Steven Smith 131, Marnus Labuschagne 91; Ravindra Jadeja 4/62, Navdeep Saini 2/65) and 312/6 declared (Cameron Green 84, Smith 81, Labuschagne 73; Saini 2/54, Ravichandran Ashwin […]

Read more
India vs Aus 3rd Test 2021: Will Rohit Sharma play the Sydney Test?

Will Rohit Sharma play the India-Australia 3rd Test in Sydney?

The 2020-21 Border-Gavaskar Trophy is beautifully poised at 1-1 with two Tests left in the four-match series. Albeit premature, India had been written off following the damaging defeat in the […]

Read more
Brief scorecard of Australia vs India 2nd Test 2020, stats

Captain Ajinkya Rahane, bowlers shine as depleted India level series 1-1 at MCG

Brief scorecard:¬†Australia 195/10 (Marnus Labuschagne 48, Travis Head 38; Jasprit Bumrah 4/56, Ravichandran Ashwin 3/35) and 200/10 (Cameron Green 45, Matthew Wade 40; Mohammed Siraj 3/37, Ravindra Jadeja 2/28) lost […]

Read more
Brief scorecard of Australia vs India 1st T20I 2020

India go 1-0 up after Jadeja, concussion substitute Chahal, Natarajan heroics

Brief scorecard: India 161/7 (KL Rahul 51, Ravindra Jadeja 44*; Moises Henriques 3/22, Mitchell Starc 2/34) beat Australia 150/7 (Aaron Finch 35, D’Arcy Short 34; Yuzvendra Chahal 3/25, Thangarasu Natarajan […]

Read more
1 2 3 10