Barbados TridentsBarbados Tridents are a team competing in the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) and the home franchise of the Barbados Island.

Current owner: Vijay Mallya; Current captain: Jason Holder

Barbados Tridents have won the CPL once and been a finalist once. They are one of only three teams — Jamaica Tallawahs and Trinbago Knight Riders are the others — to win the Caribbean Premier League.

The Tridents play their home matches at the Kensington Oval in Barbados.