The eighth edition of the Champions Trophy will also be played in England, just as the seventh edition was, in 2013. India are the defending champions while South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, England, Pakistan, Srilanka, and Bangladesh will be vying for the crown. The eight teams have been split into two groups, Groups A and B.

Champions Trophy 2017 - England

1 2 3