India’s long tour of the UK, the schedule seeing them play T20Is in Ireland, T20Is, ODIs and Tests in England, begins on June 27. The Men in Blue begin their tour with two T20Is against the Irish before travelling to England.

When: June 27 to September September 11

Tour schedule

vs Ireland: Two T20Is (June 27 and 29)
vs England: Three T20Is (July 3, 6 and 8)
vs England: Three ODIs (July 12, 14 and 17)
vs England: Five Tests (1st Test begins August 1)


Ind ODI squad

Ind T20 squad

Ind Test squad

1 2 3 4