Australia tour India for a four-Test series in 2017, which begins on February 23rd and concludes on 29th March, with the venues being Pune, Bangalore, Ranchi, and Dharamsala.

The last time Australia toured India, in 2013, they were whitewashed 4-0 by the Indians, who were then led by MS Dhoni.

1 2