India vs New Zealand T20I series 2021
Match Date and time Venue
1st T20I 17th November
Wednesday, 19:00 IST
2nd T20I 19th November
Friday, 19:00 IST
3rd T20I 21st November
Sunday, 19:00 IST
India vs New Zealand Test series 2021
Match Date & time Venue
1st Test 25-29 November
09:30 IST
2nd Test 3-7 December
09:30 IST
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Brief scorecard of India vs New Zealand 2nd Test 2021

India register biggest Test win and seal 14th straight home Test series victory

Brief scorecard: India 325/10 (Mayank Agarwal 150, Axar Patel 52; Ajaz Patel 10/119) and 276/7 declared (Agarwal 62, Shubman Gill 47, Cheteshwar Pujara 47; Ajaz Patel 4/106, Rachin Ravindra 3/56) […]

Read more
Brief scorecard of India vs New Zealand 1st Test 2021 | Kanpur

Dogged New Zealand salvage draw in fading light in Kanpur

Brief scorecard: India 345/10 (Shreyas Iyer 105, Shubman Gill 52, Ravindra Jadeja 50; Tim Southee 5/69, Kyle Jamieson 3/91) and 234/7 dec (Iyer 65, Wriddhiman Saha 61*; Jamieson 3/40, Southee […]

Read more
Brief scorecard of India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 2021 | Kolkata

Rohit Sharma, Axar Patel shine as India complete T20I series sweep

Brief scorecard: India 184/7 (Rohit Sharma 56, Ishan Kishan 29; Mitchell Santner 3/27) beat New Zealand 111/10 (Martin Guptill 51, Tim Seifert 17; Axar Patel 3/9, Harshal Patel 2/26) by […]

Read more
India squad for New Zealand T20I and Test series 2021

Rohit Sharma named captain for New Zealand T20I series; Chahal returns as Venkatesh Iyer receives maiden call-up

Rohit Sharma has been named captain for India’s home T20I series against New Zealand as the selectors announced a 16-man squad for the three-match rubber starting on November 17 in […]

Read more