St Lucia StarsSt Lucia Stars, also known as St Lucia Zouks are a Caribbean Premier League team who represent the St Lucia Island.

Current owner: Jignesh Pandya; Current captain: Kieron Pollard

Stars have had some forgettable campaigns in the CPL, finishing bottom and second from bottom in their first two seasons before qualifying for the playoffs for the first time in the 2016 season. They have, however, yet to reach the final even once.

St Lucia Stars play their home matches at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in Gros Islet, St Lucia.