The UEFA Europa League (UEL) is Europe’s secondary club football tournament, with 64 teams competing for the trophy from the group stage onwards. The winner automatically qualifies for the group stage of Europa League’s elder brother. 46 editions of the UEFA Europa League have taken place so far, with Spanish club Sevilla being the most successful with 5 titles.

Here’s a complete lowdown, covering the draw and match dates, fixtures, results, and group standings.