Nidahas Trophy final 2018, India vs Bangladesh

Karthik wins India Nidahas Trophy with sensational 8-ball blitz

Brief score: Bangladesh 166/8 (Sabbir Rahman 77; Yuzvendra Chahal 3 for 18) lost to India 168/6 (Rohit Sharma 56, Dinesh Karthik 29*; Mustafizur Rahman 1 for 21) by four wickets […]

Read more
Bangladesh vs India

Bangladesh eye spot in final, India out to maintain momentum

Match details R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo March 14, Wednesday; 19:00 IST Live on DSport channel The main picture Bangladesh will go into Wednesday’s match with two incentives up for grabs: […]

Read more
India's Playing XI for the Bangladesh Test 2017

India vs Bangladesh Test Match 2017: A Chance for the Indian Think Tank to Experiment

With the one-off Test against Bangladesh starting just a fortnight before the much more important matter of a four-Test series against Australia, India have a window to experiment with their […]

Read more